arrow
Search icon
Kevin Brosnan

Kevin Brosnan

Profile

Room No: A2-016i

Email: kevin.c.brosnan@ul.ie

Ailbhe Cassidy

Ailbhe Cassidy

Room No: A2-015

Email: Ailbhe.Cassidy@ul.ie

Kevin Devine

Kevin Devine

Profile

Room No: A2-016i

Email: kevin.devine@ul.ie

Alina Dubovskaya

Alina Dubovskaya

Room No: A2015

Email: Alina.Dubovskaya@ul.ie

Joshua Duley

Joshua Duley

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233736

Room No: A2-015

Email: joshua.duley@ul.ie

James Fannon

James Fannon

James Fannon

Room No: A2-015

Email: james.fannon@ul.ie

Susan Fennell

Susan Fennell

Room No: A2015

Email: susan.fennell@ul.ie

Matthew Haynes

Matthew Haynes

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233736

Room No: A2-015

Email: matthew.haynes@ul.ie

Israel Onoja Ikoyi

Israel Onoja Ikoyi

profile

Room No: A2-016i

Email: israel.ikoyi@ul.ie

Fatima Jaouimaa

Fatima Jaouimaa

Room No: A2-016g

Email: Fatima.Jaouimaa@ul.ie

Simon Kaar

Simon Kaar

Profile

Room No: A2-016g

Email: simon.kaar@ul.ie

Jan Knappe

Jan Knappe

Room No: TCD

Email: Jan.Knappe@ul.ie

Niall McInerney

Niall McInerney

Profile

Room No: A2-016i

Email: niall.mcinerney@ul.ie

 Laure Ngouanfo

Laure Ngouanfo

Room No: A2-015

Email: Laure.Ngouanfo@ul.ie

Joseph O'Brien

Joseph O'Brien

Room No: A2-016g

Email: Joseph.OBrien@ul.ie

Kleber Oliveira

Kleber Oliveira

Room No: A2-016g

Email: Kleber.Oliveira@ul.ie

Aoife O'Neill

Aoife O'Neill

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233736

Room No: A2-015

Email: aoife.oneill@i;oe

Meadhbh O'Neill

Meadhbh O'Neill

Room No: A2-015

Email: meadhbh.oneill@ul.ie

Padraig O'Shea

Padraig O'Shea

Profile
 

Room No: A2-016g

Email: padraig.oshea@ul.ie

Kevin O'Sullivan

Kevin O'Sullivan

Profile

Room No: A2-016g

Email: kevin.p.osullivan@ul.ie

Jean Abi Rizk

Jean Abi Rizk

Jean Abi Rizk

Room No: A2-016i

Email: jean.rizk@ul.ie

Bram Siebert

Bram Siebert

Room No: A2-016i

Email: Bram.Siebert@ul.ie