arrow
Search icon
Ramchandra Cheke

Ramchandra Cheke

Room No: A2-014

Email: ramchandra.cheke@ul.ie

Jason Curran

Jason Curran

Room No: A2-016i

Email: Jason.Curran@ul.ie

Eleanor Fallon

Eleanor Fallon

Room No: A2-015

Email: eleanor.fallon@ul.ie

Robert Garvey

Robert Garvey

Research Assistant

SFI Centre for Research Training in Foundations of Data Science

Room No: A2-015

Email: robert.garvey@ul.ie

Joe Gwatsvaira

Joe Gwatsvaira

Room No: A2-016i

Email: Joe.Gwatsvaira@ul.ie

Fatima Jaouimaa

Fatima Jaouimaa

Room No: A2-016g

Email: Fatima.Jaouimaa@ul.ie

Owen McGrath

Owen McGrath

Room No: A2015

Email: Owen.McGrath@ul.ie

 Laure Ngouanfo

Laure Ngouanfo

Room No: A2-015

Email: Laure.Ngouanfo@ul.ie

Kleber Oliveira

Kleber Oliveira

Room No: A2-016g

Email: Kleber.Oliveira@ul.ie

Meadhbh O'Neill

Meadhbh O'Neill

Room No: A2-015

Email: meadhbh.oneill@ul.ie

Kevin O'Sullivan

Kevin O'Sullivan

Profile

Room No: A2-016g

Email: kevin.p.osullivan@ul.ie

Melody Sepahpour-Fard

Melody Sepahpour-Fard

CRT PhD student

SFI Centre for Research Training in Foundations of Data Science

Room No: A2-004

Email: melody.sepahpourfard@ul.ie

Bram Siebert

Bram Siebert

Room No: A2-016i

Email: Bram.Siebert@ul.ie

Zhao Mingchuan

Zhao Mingchuan

Room No: A2015

Email: Mingchuan.Zhao@ulie