arrow
Search icon
Malbor Asllani

Malbor Asllani

Postdoctoral Researcher

Tel: +353 (0)61 233264

Room No: A2-015f

Email: malbor.asllani@ul.ie

Bruno Cunha

Bruno Cunha

Postdoctoral Researcher

Tel: 061-233726

Room No: A2-015c

Email: bruno.cunha@ul.ie

John Donohue

John Donohue

Postdoctoral Researcher

Profile

Room No: A2-016e

Email: john.donohue@ul.ie

Zohreh Eshghimanesh

Zohreh Eshghimanesh

Research Assistant

Room No: A-2015

Email: zohreh.eshghimanesh@ul.ie

Ali Faqeeh

Ali Faqeeh

Postdoctoral Researcher

Profile

Room No: A2-016c

Email: ali.faqeeh@ul.ie

Robert Garvey

Robert Garvey

Research Assistant

Room No: A2-015

Email: robert.garvey@ul.ie

Laura Keane

Laura Keane

Research Assistant

Room No: A2-015

Email: Laura.M.Keane@ul.ie

Mekha Mathew

Mekha Mathew

Research Assistant

Room No: A2-016g

Email: mekha.mathew@ul.ie

Kevin Moroney

Kevin Moroney

Postdoctoral Researcher

Profile

Tel: +35361233736

Room No: A2-015e

Email: kevin.moroney@ul.ie

Maruf Raheem

Maruf Raheem

Postdoctoral Researcher

Room No: A2-016e

Email: maruf.raheem@ul.ie