arrow
Search icon
D.J Collins

D.J Collins

Branch Treasurer

Email: d.j.collins@ul.ie

Catherine Fitzgerald

Catherine Fitzgerald

Executive Committee Member

Lead contact for Executive Administrative and Administrative members

Tel: 3729

Email: catherine.fitzgerald@ul.ie

Prof. Eoin Devereux

Prof. Eoin Devereux

Branch Secretary

Email: eoin.devereux@ul.ie

Tracey McKillen

Tracey McKillen

Branch Chair

Lead contact for Information Technology and CTL members

Tel: 2892

Room No: GL0-017

Email: tracey.mckillen@ul.ie

Fergal.G.O’Brien

Fergal.G.O’Brien

Executive Commitee Member

Lead contact for Senior Lecturer and Above members

Email: fergal.g.obrien@ul.ie

Martin.J.Power

Martin.J.Power

Executive Commitee Member

Lead contact for Lecturer and All Research (Academic) members

Email: martin.j.power@ul.ie

Niamh O’Sullivan Walsh

Niamh O’Sullivan Walsh

Executive Commitee Member

Lead contact for Senior Administrative members

Email: niamh.osullivan.walsh@ul.ie

Patrick Rowsome

Patrick Rowsome

Executive Commitee Member

Lead contact for Teacher/Tutor members

Email: Patrick.rowsome@ul.ie

Shirley Ryan

Shirley Ryan

Equality Officer

Lead contact for Equality related issues

Room No: KB2-12

Email: shirley.ryan@ul.ie

Robert Whelan

Robert Whelan

Executive Committee Member

Lead contact for Technical members

Email: robert.whelan@ul.ie