arrow
Search icon
Catherine Fitzgerald

Catherine Fitzgerald

Executive Committee Member

Tel: 3729

Email: catherine.fitzgerald@ul.ie

Adrienne Horan

Adrienne Horan

Branch Treasurer

Email: adrienne.horan@ul.ie

Eoin Devereux

Eoin Devereux

Executive Commitee Member

Email: eoin.devereux@ul.ie

Adrian McDonagh

Adrian McDonagh

Secretary-Convenor

Email: adrian.mcdonagh@ul.ie

Martin.J.Power

Martin.J.Power

Executive Commitee Member

Email: martin.j.power@ul.ie

Tracey McKillen

Tracey McKillen

Branch Chair

Tel: 2892

Room No: GL0-017

Email: tracey.mckillen@ul.ie

Shirley Ryan

Shirley Ryan

Equality Officer

Room No: KB2-12

Email: shirley.ryan@ul.ie

Jennifer Schweppe

Jennifer Schweppe

Executive Commitee Member

Email: jennifer.schweppe@ul.ie

Robert Whelan

Robert Whelan

Executive Committee Member

Email: robert.whelan@ul.ie

Maureen Kendall

Maureen Kendall

Executive Committee Member

Tel: 2716

Room No: DM043

Email: maureen.kendall@ul.ie

Gabriel Peters

Gabriel Peters

Executive Committee Member

Tel: 2515

Email: gabriel.peters@ul.ie