arrow
Search icon
Ioannis Dassios

Ioannis Dassios

Postdoctoral Researcher

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202060

Room No: A2-016f

Email: ioannis.dassios@ul.ie

John Donohue

John Donohue

Postdoctoral Researcher

Profile

Tel: +353 61233736

Room No: A2-015b

Email: john.donohue@ul.ie

Avril Hegarty

Avril Hegarty

Research Fellow

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233725

Room No: A2015b

Email: avril.hegarty@ul.ie

Ekeoma Ijioma

Ekeoma Ijioma

Postdoctoral Researcher

Tel: 061 234682

Room No: A2-016c

Email: ekeoma.ijioma@ul.ie

Kevin Moroney

Kevin Moroney

Postdoctoral Researcher

Profile

Tel: +35361233736

Room No: A2-015e

Email: kevin.moroney@ul.ie

Iain Moyles

Iain Moyles

Postdoctoral Researcher

Profile

 

Tel: +353 61 233726

Room No: A2-015c

Email: iain.moyles@ul.ie

Tuoi Vo

Tuoi Vo

Postdoctoral Researcher

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202789

Room No: A2-016f

Email: tuoi.vo@ul.ie

Darren Whitaker

Darren Whitaker

Research Fellow

Profile

Tel: +353 61 237710

Room No: AD0-026

Email: darren.whitaker@ul.ie