fbpx Faculty and Staff | University of Limerick arrow
Search icon
Tom Collins

Tom Collins

Lecturer, Taxation

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233759

Room No: S1-08

Email: tom.collins@ul.ie

Dr. Elaine Doyle

Dr. Elaine Doyle

Lecturer in Taxation

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234203

Room No: S1-03

Email: elaine.doyle@ul.ie

Sinead Eaton

Sinead Eaton

Lecturer, School of Law

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233231

Room No: FG-014

Email: sinead.eaton@ul.ie

Raymond Friel

Raymond Friel

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202348

Room No: FG006

Email: raymond.friel@ul.ie

Dr. Sheila Killian

Dr. Sheila Killian

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202237

Room No: S-130

Email: shiela.killian@ul.ie

Prof. Helena Lenihan

Prof. Helena Lenihan

Assistant Dean Research and Senior Lecturer in Economics

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202079

Room No: KB3-35

Email: helena.lenihan@ul.ie

Dr Colette Grey

Dr Colette Grey

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202105

Room No: KB2-32

Email: colette.grey@ul.ie

Dr. Fergal O'Brien

Dr. Fergal O'Brien

Director, Postgraduate Programmes and Lecturer in Finance

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202718

Room No: KB3-19

Email: fergal.g.obrien@ul.ie

Dr. Philip O'Regan

Dr. Philip O'Regan

Dean, Kemmy Business School and Senior Lecturer in Accounting & Finance

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202397

Room No: KB3-25

Email: philip.oregan@ul.ie

Dr Donal Palcic

Dr Donal Palcic

Lecturer in Economics

Profile

Email: donal.palcic@ul.ie

Kathleen Regan

Kathleen Regan

Lecturer in Accounting

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202312

Room No: KB2-33

Email: kathleen.regan@ul.ie

Dr. John Heneghan

Dr. John Heneghan

Lecturer in Accounting & Finance

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213420

Room No: S104

Email: john.heneghan@ul.ie

Dr Martin Mullins

Dr Martin Mullins

Head, Department of Accounting & Finance

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202413

Room No: KB3-22

Email: martin.mullins@ul.ie

James Ryan

James Ryan

Lecturer in Finance

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202976

Room No: KBS3-27

Email: james.ryan@ul.ie

Declan Dineen

Declan Dineen

Lecturer in Economics

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213186

Room No: KB2-019

Email: declan.dineen@ul.ie

Dr Sarah Moore

Dr Sarah Moore

Dean, Centre for Teaching & Learning

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202153

Room No: Plassey House

Email: sarah.moore@ul.ie