arrow
Search icon
Peter Dooley

Peter Dooley

Alternative Format Officer

Tel: 061 234191

Room No: GLO-037, Ground Floor, Library Building

Email: Peter.Dooley@ul.ie

Caoilinn Kennedy

Caoilinn Kennedy

Student Support Officer

Tel: 061 234847

Room No: GLO-036, Ground Floor, Library Building

Email: Caoilinn.Kennedy@ul.ie

Michelle Hartnett

Michelle Hartnett

Senior Administrative Assistant

Tel: 061 213478/ 061 213098

Room No: EM023a, Main Building

Email: Michelle.Hartnett@ul.ie

Caroline Lane

Caroline Lane

Disability Services Officer

Tel: Extension 4847

Room No: GL0-036

Email: caroline.lane@ul.ie

Tracy McAvinue

Tracy McAvinue

Learning Support Tutor

Tel: Extension 4847

Room No: Room GLO-036

Email: Tracy.Mcavinue@ul.ie

Aoife Regan

Aoife Regan

Occupational Therapist

Email: Aoife.Regan@ul.ie

Abiola DeMojeed

Abiola DeMojeed

Occupational Therapist

Email: Abiola.DeMojeed@ul.ie