arrow
Search icon
Student Academic Administration Contact Details

Student Academic Administration Contact Details

Customer Feedback Card

Tel: +353 61 233755

Email: saa@ul.ie

Ms. Nuala Cullimore

Ms. Nuala Cullimore

Student Academic Administration Officer

Area of Responsibility

Tel: 061 202529

Room No: EO-002

Email: nuala.cullimore@ul.ie

Ms. Paula Corbett

Ms. Paula Corbett

Student Records Officer

Area of Responsibility

Tel: 061 202119

Room No: EO-003

Email: paula.corbett@ul.ie

Mr. Mark Fontaine-Westhart

Mr. Mark Fontaine-Westhart

Business Process Improvement Manager

Area of Responsibility

Tel: +353 61 202717

Room No: AM-046

Email: mark.fontaine-westhart@ul.ie

Ms. Maeve Lavin

Ms. Maeve Lavin

Scheduling Officer

Area of Responsibility

Tel: 061 202375

Room No: EO-004

Email: maeve.lavin@ul.ie

Ms. Angela O'Sullivan

Ms. Angela O'Sullivan

Student Records System Projects

Area of Responsibility

Tel: +353 61 234336

Room No: BM-027

Email: angela.osullivan@ul.ie

Ms. Aileen Crowe

Ms. Aileen Crowe

Executive Administrator, Student Records

Area of Responsibility

Tel: 061 234710

Room No: EO-001

Email: aileen.crowe@ul.ie

Ms Anna Murray

Ms Anna Murray

Executive Administrator, Academic Programme Management

ProgrammeManagement@ul.ie
Area of Responsibility

Tel: +353 61 234792

Room No: EO-001

Email: anna.murray@ul.ie

Dr. Martina O'Sullivan

Dr. Martina O'Sullivan

Executive Administrator, Examinations

Area of Responsibility

Tel: 061 202124

Room No: EO-001

Email: martina.osullivan@ul.ie

Ms. Eithne McCarthy

Ms. Eithne McCarthy

Senior Administrator, Student Records

Area of Responsibility 

Tel: +353 61 202120

Room No: EO-001

Email: eithne.mccarthy@ul.ie

Mr. Cathal O'Shea

Mr. Cathal O'Shea

Senior Administrator, Scheduling & Examinations

Area of Responsibility

Tel: +353 61 213179

Room No: EO-001

Email: cathal.oshea@ul.ie

Ms. Lorraine Meehan (on leave)

Ms. Lorraine Meehan (on leave)

Administrator

Area of Responsibility

Tel: 061 202177

Room No: EO-001

Email: lorraine.meehan@ul.ie

Ms Deirdre Moorehead

Ms Deirdre Moorehead

Administrator

Area of Responsibility

Tel: +353 61 202133

Room No: EO-001

Email: deirdre.moorehead@ul.ie

Ms. Zoe Cashman

Ms. Zoe Cashman

Senior Administrator - Scheduling

Tel: +353 61 202376

Room No: EO-001

Email: zoe.cashman@ul.ie

Ms. Edel Moriarty

Ms. Edel Moriarty

Administrator

Area of Responsibility

Tel: +353 61 202965

Room No: EO-001

Email: edel.moriarty@ul.ie

Ms. Aoife Leahy

Ms. Aoife Leahy

Senior Administrator

Area of Responsibility

Tel: +353 61 202950

Room No: EO-001

Email: aoife.m.leahy@ul.ie