fbpx ULREG Membership | University of Limerick arrow
Search icon

ULREG Membership

Membership category



Dr Paul Reynolds, Edge Hill University

Dean of Graduate School, Vice Chair

Dr Ann Ledwith

Corporate Secretary

Callista Bennis / Alternate: Derval Howlett

Research Governance Officer

Dr Barry Shanahan / Alternate: Christine Brennan

Research Integrity Officer

Prof. Drew Harrison

President of Postgraduate Students Union

Sanjana Shashikumar

Member with knowledge in the area of Research Ethics


Chair, KBS Research Ethics Committee

Dr Deirdre OShea

Chair, S&E Research Ethics Committee

Chair: Dr John Mulvihill

Chair, AHSS Research Ethics Committee

Chair: Dr Scott Fitzsimmons / Alternate: Dr Amanda Haynes

Chair, E&HS Research Ethics Committee

Chair: Dr Ronni Greenwood 

Chair, Animal Research Ethics Committee

Dr Seán Fair

Representative, Mary Immaculate College Research Ethics Prof. Michael Healy/Alternate: Mary Collins