arrow
Search icon
Dr. David Corcoran

Dr. David Corcoran

Head of Department

Profile CV

Group Website

Tel: 061 202578

Room No: C0-062

Email: david.corcoran@ul.ie

Prof. Ursel Bangert

Prof. Ursel Bangert

Bernal Chair of Microscopy & Imaging

Profile CV  

Group Website

Tel: +353 61 213499

Room No: AD3-014

Email: ursel.bangert@ul.ie

Dr. Vincent Casey

Dr. Vincent Casey

Senior Lecturer

Group Website

Tel: 061 202257

Room No: C0-059

Email: vincent.casey@ul.ie

Dr Tofail Syed

Dr Tofail Syed

Associate Professor

Profile CV

Group Website

Tel: 061 234132

Room No: MS1-023

Email: tofail.syed@ul.ie

Dr. Christophe Silien

Dr. Christophe Silien

Lecturer

Profile CV

Group Website

Tel: +353 61 234177

Room No: MS1-029

Email: christophe.silien@ul.ie

Dr. Peter Murphy

Dr. Peter Murphy

Lecturer

Profile CV

Tel: +353 61 213439

Room No: C0-065

Email: peter.murphy@ul.ie

Dr. Fernando Rhen

Dr. Fernando Rhen

Lecturer

Profile CV

Group Website

Tel: +353 61 202290

Room No: C0-060

Email: fernando.rhen@ul.ie

Dr. Ian Clancy

Dr. Ian Clancy

Lecturer

Profile CV

Group Website

Tel: +353 61 202371

Room No: C0-061

Email: ian.clancy@ul.ie

Dr. Ning Liu

Dr. Ning Liu

Lecturer

Profile CV

Group Website

Tel: +353 61 213321

Room No: MS1-030

Email: ning.liu@ul.ie

Dr. Robert Lynch

Dr. Robert Lynch

Lecturer

Profile CV

Group Website

Tel: +353 61 234705

Room No: C0-064

Email: robert.lynch@ul.ie

Dr. Damien Thompson

Dr. Damien Thompson

Senior Lecturer

Profile CV

Group Website

Tel: +353 61 237734

Room No: AD3-022

Email: damien.thompson@ul.ie

Prof. Noel Buckley

Prof. Noel Buckley

Professor Emeritus

Profile CV

Group Website

Tel: +353 61 202902

Room No: C0-066

Email: noel.buckley@ul.ie

Dr. George McClelland

Dr. George McClelland

Emeritus Senior Lecturer

Profile CV

Tel: tel: +353 61 202469

Room No: FG1-072

Email: george.mcclelland@ul.ie

Dr Andy Stewart

Dr Andy Stewart

Lecturer

Profile CV

Group Website

Tel: + 353 61 23 7733

Room No: AD3-016

Email: andy.stewart@ul.ie