arrow
Search icon
Dr Martin J Power

Dr Martin J Power

Lecturer in Sociology

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234968

Room No: F1011

Email: martin.j.power@ul.ie

Amanda Haynes

Amanda Haynes

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Profile

Tel: 061213151

Room No: CSIS 1-011

Email: amanda.haynes@ul.ie

Prof Eoin Devereux

Prof Eoin Devereux

Associate Professor, Sociology

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202341

Room No: F1010

Email: eoin.devereux@ul.ie

Dr Aileen Dillane

Dr Aileen Dillane

Lecturer, Irish World Academy of Music & Dance

Tel: +353 61 202159

Room No: IW1-18

Email: aileen.dillane@ul.ie

Helen Kelly-Holmes

Helen Kelly-Holmes

Professor, Dean AHSS, Chair in Applied Languages

Profile

Tel: 061 234206

Room No: C1-080

Email: helen.kelly.holmes@ul.ie

Dr James  Carr

Dr James Carr

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233742

Room No: F1-013

Email: james.carr@ul.ie

Professor Marie Parker-Jenkins

Professor Marie Parker-Jenkins

Professor of Education and Course Director Structured PhD in Education

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234693

Room No: CM074

Email: marie.parker.jenkins@ul.ie

Dr Carmen Kuhling

Dr Carmen Kuhling

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Tel: +353 61 202396

Room No: F1011

Email: carmen.kuhling@ul.ie