arrow
Search icon

Navigational sitemap

I need goods/services for my project what do I do?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/finance/i-need-goodsservices-my-project-what-do-i-do
FAQ's  https://ulsites.ul.ie/finance/faqs-12
Medications  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/medications
Prescriptions / Pharmacies  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/prescriptions-pharmacies
Mental Health Services  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/mental-health-services
Covid19 - UL Global  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/covid19-ul-global
Dentists  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/dentists
Referrals, Hospital and Specialist Care  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/referrals-hospital-and-specialist-care
Medical Health Insurance - UL Global  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/medical-health-insurance-ul-global
European Health Insurance Card (EHIC) - UL Global  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/european-health-insurance-card-ehic-ul-global
A&E / Emergencies  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/ae-emergencies
FAQs - UL Global Students  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/faqs-ul-global-students
Useful Links - UL Global  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/useful-links-ul-global
Results: QCA FAQ's  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/results-qca-faqs-1
Results and Repeats FAQ's  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/results-and-repeats-faqs-0
Where can I find information on I grades?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/where-can-i-find-information-i-grades
What is an I grade?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-i-grade-0
Can I apply for an I grade for some of my last semester modules now?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/can-i-apply-i-grade-some-my-last-semester-modules-now
I have I-Grades to clear, does that work the same way as repeating?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/i-have-i-grades-clear-does-work-same-way-repeating
Are I-Grade results capped?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/are-i-grade-results-capped
Can I take an I-Grade for an annual repeat?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/can-i-take-i-grade-annual-repeat-0
Results: I grades FAQ's  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/results-i-grades-faqs
What is QCA?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-qca
Why does my QCA score tell me?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/why-does-my-qca-score-tell-me
Does my QCA from first year matter?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/does-my-qca-first-year-matter
My QCA is below 2.0, what happens now?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/my-qca-below-20-what-happens-now
MY QCA is below 2.0. Do I have to repeat the year?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/my-qca-below-20-do-i-have-repeat-year
There is a residual QCA figure on my transcript, what does this mean?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/there-residual-qca-figure-my-transcript-what-does-mean
Results: QCA FAQS  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/results-qca-faqs-0
Results: QCA FAQ's  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/results-qca-faqs
How do I know If I have a repeat?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/how-do-i-know-if-i-have-repeat
I have only failed one module, do I need to repeat this?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/i-have-only-failed-one-module-do-i-need-repeat
Can I move to the next year of my course with a deficient grade?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/can-i-move-next-year-my-course-deficient-grade
I have multiple modules to repeat, is this ok?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/i-have-multiple-modules-repeat-ok
Are repeat results capped?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/are-repeat-results-capped
Do I have to pay to repeat my exams?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/do-i-have-pay-repeat-my-exams
When do I need to register for the repeat exams?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/when-do-i-need-register-repeat-exams
Are there supports available to students sitting repeats?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/are-there-supports-available-students-sitting-repeats
When are my repeat exams happening?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/when-are-my-repeat-exams-happening
I am hoping to travel over the summer, can I sit my repeat exams online?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/i-am-hoping-travel-over-summer-can-i-sit-my-repeat-exams-online
What happens if I fail my repeat?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-happens-if-i-fail-my-repeat
Results and Repeats FAQ's  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/results-and-repeats-faqs
Can I take an I Grade for an annual repeat?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/can-i-take-i-grade-annual-repeat
Internships & Trainee placements  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/internships-trainee-placements
Beware of suspicious emails and phone calls  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/beware-suspicious-emails-and-phone-calls
Practice good password management  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/practice-good-password-management
Take care when clicking on web links  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/take-care-when-clicking-web-links
Protect your sensitive data  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/protect-your-sensitive-data
Back up your data  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/back-your-data
Beware of Phishing Attacks  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/beware-phishing-attacks
Online Print Submission  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/online-print-submission
Computer Lab Printing  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/computer-lab-printing
Purchase Print Credit Online  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/purchase-print-credit-online
Scan to Email  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/scan-email
Print Services  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/print-services-0
Location: E1-005 in Main Building  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/location-e1-005-main-building
Postgraduate Recuritment  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/postgraduate-recuritment
Windows devices / Apple devices  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/windows-devices-apple-devices
Android  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/android
All other Android Devices follow the below instructions  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/all-other-android-devices-follow-below-instructions
OPEN PRINT COMPETITION  https://ulsites.ul.ie/visualarts/open-print-competition
Modern Languages and Applied Linguistics Script Viewing  https://ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/modern-languages-and-applied-linguistics script-viewing
AHSS Annual Postgraduate Conference, 9 & 10 June 2022  https://ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/ahss-annual-postgraduate-conference-9-10-june-2022
European Studies Symposium, UL, 10-11 May 2022  https://ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/european-studies-symposium-ul-10-11-may-2022
Nick Wilson Bio  https://ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/nick-wilson-bio
CALS PG Members Thesis-In-Three Presentations  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cals/cals-pg-members-thesis-three-presentations
CALS PG member, Mark Ryan, wins UL Thesis-In-Three Competition  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cals/cals-pg-member-mark-ryan-wins-ul-thesis-three-competition
Webinar: Supporting bilingual identities through translanguaging pedagogies  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cals/webinar-supporting-bilingual-identities-through-translanguaging-pedagogies
IRC Research Spotlight  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/irc-research-spotlight
ILA 2022- Committee on Complementarity  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/ila-2022-committee-complementarity
Arthur Cox Pride Event  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/arthur-cox-pride-event
Summer School 2022  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/summer-school-2022
Viva Success  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/viva-success
Dr Laura Cahillane Appointed to Royal Irish Academy Committee.  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/dr-laura-cahillane-appointed-royal-irish-academy-committee
AHSS Annual Research Conference 9 & 10 June 2022: Call for Papers and Posters  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/ahss-annual-research-conference-9-10-june-2022-call-papers-and-posters
Minister launches University of Limerick Programme to Train Intermediaries for Justice Work  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/minister-launches-university-limerick-programme-train-intermediaries-justice-work
Dr Laura Cahillane in the Irish Times  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/dr-laura-cahillane-irish-times-0
IRC Roundtable/Symposium Research Event  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/irc-roundtablesymposium-research-event
Script Viewing 2022  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cc/script-viewing-2022
AHSS Annual Postgraduate Conference  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cc/ahss-annual-postgraduate-conference
Current and Upcoming Vacancies at MACSI  https://ulsites.ul.ie/macsi/current-and-upcoming-vacancies-macsi-1
Current and Upcoming Vacancies at MACSI  https://ulsites.ul.ie/macsi/current-and-upcoming-vacancies-macsi-0
Awards Ceremony  https://ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/awards-ceremony-0
PhD Writers' Week June '22 Applications now open!  https://ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/phd-writers-week-june-22-applications-now-open
Essays  https://ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/essays-4
Nuacht & Imeachtaí  https://ulsites.ul.ie/aonadnagaeilge/node/136991
Nuacht & Imeachtaí  https://ulsites.ul.ie/aonadnagaeilge/nuacht-imeachtaí
Drop-in Centre  https://ulsites.ul.ie/slc/drop-centre
Support Tutorials  https://ulsites.ul.ie/slc/support-tutorials
Online Appointments  https://ulsites.ul.ie/slc/online-appointments-0
Repeat Exam Support  https://ulsites.ul.ie/slc/repeat-exam-support
Online Resources  https://ulsites.ul.ie/slc/online-resources-0
Claire O' Brien  https://ulsites.ul.ie/slc/claire-o-brien
Our Team  https://ulsites.ul.ie/slc/our-team-0
Home  https://ulsites.ul.ie/slc/home-16
SLC Drop-in Centre  https://ulsites.ul.ie/slc/slc-drop-centre
Online Appointments  https://ulsites.ul.ie/slc/online-appointments
Repeat Examinations Support  https://ulsites.ul.ie/slc/repeat-examinations-support
Group Support Tutorials  https://ulsites.ul.ie/slc/group-support-tutorials
Drop-in Centre  https://ulsites.ul.ie/slc/drop-centre-0