arrow
Search icon

Navigational sitemap

Important Telephone Numbers  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/important-telephone-numbers
The 1916 Bursary Fund 2021/2022 Postgraduate FAQs  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/1916-bursary-fund-20212022-postgraduate-faqs
The 1916 Bursary Fund 2021/2022 FAQs  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/1916-bursary-fund-20212022-faqs
Stepped Care Model  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/stepped-care-model
What is the UL Counselling Service?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-ul-counselling-service
Who is the service for?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/who-service
What sort of problems can be helped with counselling?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-sort-problems-can-be-helped-counselling-0
Who are the team members?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/who-are-team-members
What happens in counselling?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-happens-counselling
Is the service confidential?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/service-confidential-0
How do I make an appointment?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/how-do-i-make-appointment-0
Is there a waiting list?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/there-waiting-list
Is the counselling service free?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/counselling-service-free
What if I miss my appointment?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-if-i-miss-my-appointment
Can I ask for a particular counsellor?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/can-i-ask-particular-counsellor
What if more help is needed than the service can provide?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-if-more-help-needed-service-can-provide-0
Is there an emergency service?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/there-emergency-service-0
How do I give feedback on the service?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/how-do-i-give-feedback-service
The 4 categories of students who may be considering I grades at this time of year  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/4-categories-students-who-may-be-considering-i-grades-time-year
AccessCampus  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/accesscampus-1
Assisting Distressed Students  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/assisting-distressed-students
Is the Government Latoptop Loan Scheme Available you?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/government-latoptop-loan-scheme-available-you
Orfhlaith McLoughlin  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/orfhlaith-mcloughlin
Eimear Bane  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/eimear-bane
Lynn White  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/lynn-white
Siobhán Clifford  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/siobhán-clifford
Hayley O'Gorman  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/hayley-ogorman
Judy Moloney  https://ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/judy-moloney
Test of responsive  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/test-responsive
Windows 10 Device  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/windows-10-device
Android Device  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/android-device
Android Device (Google Pixel)  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/android-device-google-pixel
Apple MacOs Device  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/apple-macos-device
test mfa  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/test-mfa
Multi-Factor Authentication MFA Reset  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/multi-factor-authentication-mfa-reset
Registering for a Student ID Card  https://ulsites.ul.ie/itd/registering-student-id-card
European Day of Languages  https://ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/european-day-languages
Lisselot Plaza  https://ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/lisselot-plaza
Dr Christopher Fitzgerald  https://ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/dr-christopher-fitzgerald
Alberta Tagliacozzo  https://ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/alberta-tagliacozzo
Dr Cecilia Benaglia  https://ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/dr-cecilia-benaglia
Dr Nick Wilson  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cals/dr-nick-wilson-0
Dr Nick Wilson  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cals/dr-nick-wilson
Upcoming Conference: Virtual Exchange in Higher Education: Charting the Irish Experience  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cals/upcoming-conference-virtual-exchange-higher-education-charting-irish-experience
CALS Webinars, Autumn 2021  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cals/cals-webinars-autumn-2021-0
CALS Webinars, Autumn 2021  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cals/cals-webinars-autumn-2021
PEN Translates Award Winner Mícheál Ó hAodha  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cals/pen-translates-award-winner-mícheál-ó-haodha
New Edited Volume by CALS Member, Dr Steven Byrne  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cals/new-edited-volume-cals-member-dr-steven-byrne
September 2021  https://ulsites.ul.ie/irishgerman/september-2021
Anne. N.O'Connor  https://ulsites.ul.ie/mso/anne-noconnor
Contact the MSO  https://ulsites.ul.ie/mso/contact-mso
Cynthia Adubango  https://ulsites.ul.ie/mso/cynthia-adubango
Dr Laura Cahillane quoted in Irish Times  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/dr-laura-cahillane-quoted-irish-times
SCHOOL OF LAW LAUNCHES NEW SECURITY INTELLIGENCE  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/school-law-launches-new-security-intelligence
Judicial Education and Training Seminar  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/judicial-education-and-training-seminar
KPMG SPARK  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/kpmg-spark
Invitation to Address High Level Taskforce on Mental Illness and the Criminal Justice System  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/invitation-address-high-level-taskforce-mental-illness-and-criminal-justice-system
Criminal Injuries Compensation Tribunal  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/criminal-injuries-compensation-tribunal
Teaching and Learning Conference Presentation  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/teaching-and-learning-conference-presentation
Dr Laura Cahillane Presentation to IWLA  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/dr-laura-cahillane-presentation-iwla-0
A History of the Double Jeopardy Principle  https://ulsites.ul.ie/law/history-double-jeopardy-principle
Dubhán Ó Longáin  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cc/dubhán-ó-longáin
Tim Groenland  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cc/tim-groenland
Dr Christina Morin  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cc/dr-christina-morin-0
Fómhar/Autumn 2021  https://ulsites.ul.ie/aonadnagaeilge/node/132471
Fómhar/Autumn 2021  https://ulsites.ul.ie/aonadnagaeilge/fómharautumn-2021
When to Apply  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/when-apply
Who is eligible to apply to the Fund?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/who-eligible-apply-fund
Application process  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/application-process-3
Documentation Required  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/documentation-required
Documents Required  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/documents-required
Access Policy  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/access-policy-0
Edel O'Donnell  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/edel-odonnell-0
What is it?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/what-it
Who is it for?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/who-it
What do I need to do?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/what-do-i-need-do
Issues with attending?  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/issues-attending
Hear Orientation  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/hear-orientation
Student Assistance Fund  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/student-assistance-fund-2
Niamh O'Sullivan Profile  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/niamh-osullivan-profile
Lindsey Liston Profile  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/lindsey-liston-profile
Sorcha Prendergast Profile  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/sorcha-prendergast-profile
Catriona Moore Profile  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/catriona-moore-profile
Tobi Lawal Profile  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/tobi-lawal-profile
Clodagh De Klein Profile  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/clodagh-de-klein-profile
Deirdre O'Connor Profile  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/deirdre-oconnor-profile
Tobi Lawal  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/tobi-lawal
Niamh O'Sullivan  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/niamh-osullivan
Edel O'Donnell  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/edel-odonnell
Lindsey Liston  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/lindsey-liston
Caitriona Moore  https://ulsites.ul.ie/access/caitriona-moore
Professor Colin Fitzpatrick Profile  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cer/professor-colin-fitzpatrick-profile
Professor Colin Fitzpatrick  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cer/professor-colin-fitzpatrick
Dr. Ronan Courtney  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cer/dr-ronan-courtney
Dr. Ronan Courtney Profile  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cer/dr-ronan-courtney-profile
Dr. David Styles Profile  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cer/dr-david-styles-profile
Dr. David Styles  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cer/dr-david-styles
Dr. Ken Byrne  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cer/dr-ken-byrne
Ken Byrne Profile  https://ulsites.ul.ie/cer/ken-byrne-profile