fbpx TESOL/Linguistics | University of Limerick arrow
Search icon
Dr Angela Farrell

Dr Angela Farrell

Language and Cultural Studies Teacher/Course Director MA TESOL

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202432

Room No: MC1-007

Email: angela.farrell@ul.ie

Professor Fiona Farr

Professor Fiona Farr

Senior Lecturer in TESOL / Director of CALS / Director of Research

Profile

Tel: 353-61-202980

Email: fiona.farr@ul.ie

Dr Marta Giralt

Dr Marta Giralt

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics and Spanish

Profile

Tel: 061 202251

Room No: MC1-001

Email: marta.giralt@ul.ie

Professor Helen Kelly-Holmes

Professor Helen Kelly-Holmes

Executive Dean and Chair in Applied Languages

Profile

Tel: +35361 234206

Room No: C1-080

Email: helen.kelly.holmes@ul.ie

Dr Catherine Martin

Dr Catherine Martin

University Teacher, Academic Writing &TESOL

Tel: +353 61 202244

Room No: LC2-008

Email: catherine.martin@ul.ie

Dr Mairead Moriarty

Dr Mairead Moriarty

Assistant Dean International / Lecturer in Sociolinguistics & New Media

Profile

Tel: +353 (0)61 213495

Room No: C1-090

Email: mairead.moriarty@ul.ie

Dr Elaine Riordan

Dr Elaine Riordan

Lecturer in TESOL & Linguistics (currently on leave AY 2019/20)

Profile

Tel: + 353 61 202112

Room No: F1-026

Email: elaine.riordan@ul.ie

Dr Elaine Vaughan

Dr Elaine Vaughan

Section Leader TESOL & Linguistics / Lecturer in Applied Linguistics & TESOL

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202969

Room No: CS2-024

Email: elaine.vaughan@ul.ie

Dr Maria Rieder

Dr Maria Rieder

Lecturer in Sociolinguistics & Course Director MA Applied Linguistics International

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234858

Room No: LC2-007

Email: maria.rieder@ul.ie

Jane Seely

Jane Seely

Teaching Assistant in TESOL/Linguistics

Room No: F1-026

Email: jane.seely@ul.ie