arrow
Search icon
Prof Jean Conacher

Prof Jean Conacher

Senior Lecturer in German / Course Director of Applied Languages

profile

Tel: +353 61 234218

Room No: MC1-009

Email: jean.conacher@ul.ie

Professor Joachim Fischer

Professor Joachim Fischer

Jean Monnet Chair in European Cultural Studies / Senior Lecturer in German

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202354

Room No: MC1-008

Email: joachim.fischer@ul.ie

Professor Gisela Holfter

Professor Gisela Holfter

Associate Professor in German

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202395

Room No: MC1-006

Email: gisela.holfter@ul.ie

Dr Marieke Krajenbrink

Dr Marieke Krajenbrink

Lecturer In German / Section Leader

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202453

Room No: LC2-011

Email: marieke.krajenbrink@ul.ie

Dr Veronica O'Regan

Dr Veronica O'Regan

Lecturer In German

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202251

Room No: MC1-001

Email: veronica.oregan@ul.ie

Ms Natascha Guggi

Ms Natascha Guggi

Research Assistant in German & Irish-German Studies

Profile

Tel: n/a

Room No: FG-198

Email: natascha.guggi@ul.ie

Dr Anita Barmettler

Dr Anita Barmettler

Part-time Lecturer in German

Tel: +353 61 202035

Room No: C1-078

Email: anita.barmettler@ul.ie

Orla Prendergast

Orla Prendergast

Part-time Lecturer in German

Tel: +353 61 202035

Room No: C1-078

Email: orla.prendergast@ul.ie

Anne Nospickel

Anne Nospickel

DAAD lektor

Tel: +353 61 202377

Room No: AM-040

Email: anne.nospickel@ul.ie

Alberta Tagliacozzo

Alberta Tagliacozzo

DAAD German Language Teaching Assistant

Room No: AM-040

Email: Alberta.Tagliacozzo@ul.ie