arrow
Search icon
Dr Marie-Thérèse Batardière

Dr Marie-Thérèse Batardière

Lecturer in French

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202110

Room No: LC2-006

Email: Marie.Batardiere@ul.ie

Dr Cecilia Benaglia

Dr Cecilia Benaglia

Lecturer in French

Tel: +353 61 202251

Room No: MC1-001

Email: cecilia.benaglia@ul.ie

Amélie Brunet

Amélie Brunet

French lectrice

Room No: C1-078

Email: amelie.brunet@ul.ie

Annie Girardin-Halpin

Annie Girardin-Halpin

Language and Cultural Studies Teacher

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213432

Room No: LC2-013

Email: Annie.girardin.halpin@ul.ie

Dr Michael G Kelly

Dr Michael G Kelly

Senior Lecturer in French/ Section Leader

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213174

Room No: LCO-012

Email: michael.g.kelly@ul.ie

Dr Florence Le Baron-Earle

Dr Florence Le Baron-Earle

University Teacher in French and Technology

Profile

Tel: + 353 61 213432

Room No: LC2-013

Email: florence.lebaron-earle@ul.ie

Dominique Le Meur

Dominique Le Meur

Lecturer in French

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234727

Room No: LC1-015

Email: dominique.lemeur@ul.ie

Dr Liam Murray, Head of School

Dr Liam Murray, Head of School

Senior Lecturer in French

Profile

Tel: +363 61 202742

Room No: MC1-004

Email: liam.murray@ul.ie

Stéphanie O’Riordan

Stéphanie O’Riordan

University Teacher in French and Pedagogy

Profile

Tel: +35361 213432

Room No: LC2-013

Email: Stephanie.ORiordan@ul.ie