arrow
Search icon
Dr Marie-Thérèse Batardière

Dr Marie-Thérèse Batardière

Lecturer in French

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202110

Room No: LC2-006

Email: maire.batardière@ul.ie

Annie Halpin

Annie Halpin

Language and Cultural Studies Teacher

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213432

Room No: LC2-013

Email: annie.halpin@ul.ie

Dr Michael G Kelly

Dr Michael G Kelly

Senior Lecturer in French / Section Leader

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213174

Room No: LCO-012

Email: michael.g.kelly@ul.ie

Dr Florence Le Baron-Earle

Dr Florence Le Baron-Earle

University Teacher in French and Technology

Profile

Tel: + 353 61 213432

Room No: LC2-013

Email: florence.lebaron-earle@ul.ie

Dominique Le Meur

Dominique Le Meur

Lecturer in French

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234727

Room No: LC1-015

Email: dominique.lemeur@ul.ie

Dr Frédéric Royall

Dr Frédéric Royall

Senior Lecturer in French

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202098

Room No: MC1-011

Email: frederic.royall@ul.ie

Anaïs Guittonny

Anaïs Guittonny

PhD Teaching Fellow in French

Email: anais.guittonny@ul.ie

Stéphanie O’Riordan

Stéphanie O’Riordan

Lecturer in French (currently on leave)

Profile

Tel: +35361 202035

Room No: C1-078

Email: Stephanie.ORiordan@ul.ie

Dr Anissa Bennaili

Dr Anissa Bennaili

Teaching Assistant in French

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202742

Room No: CS1-22

Email: anissa.bennaili@ul.ie

Dr Liam Murray

Dr Liam Murray

Senior Lecturer (currently on sabbatical semester 1- Academic Year 2018/19)

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202742

Room No: CS122

Email: liam.murray@ul.ie

Dr Dominique Carlini-Versini

Dr Dominique Carlini-Versini

Teaching Assistant in French

Tel: + 353 61 202035

Room No: C1-078

Email: dominique.carliniversini@ul.ie

Ms Gaelle Denise

Ms Gaelle Denise

Lectrice

Room No: C1-078

Email: gaelle.denise@ul.ie