Search icon

The School of Law - Law Reform Commission

Law Reform Commission

The School of Law is pleased to announce it will once again assist the Law Reform Commission of Ireland in its recruitment competitions. The principal investigators for this project are Dr Susan Leahy and Dr Kathryn O’Sullivan, lecturers at the School of Law.

The Commission is an independent body established under the Law Reform Commission Act 1975. Its purpose is to keep the law under independent, objective and expert review, to make recommendations for law reform and to make current law accessible for all.