Search icon

President’s Volunteer Awards for 13 Law Students

Presidents Volunteer Award Presudents Volunteer Award

Congratulations to our 14 Law students who are receiving Gold, Silver and Bronze awards at the President’s Volunteer Awards today. The awards will be presented by Professor Don Barry, President, University of Limerick and UL student volunteers representing all academic departments will be awarded for their volunteering commitment to our communities. Guest Speakers include Adi Roche, Founder of Chernobyl Children International, and Paul Campbell, Founder of Half Way Art House. The presentation will take place in the University Concert Hall 3.00 pm followed by a reception in the Atrium of the Foundation Building at 5.00 pm. The student winners from the School of Law are eilbhe harrington, zara murphy, elaine greaney, sinead ni rahaill, ciara sheehan, sean beatty, stephen linnane, adam rockett, daniel lynch, sarah mc carthy, katie matthews, rachel jones, louise kennedy, emmet clarke.