Search icon

Funding for Law Ph.D students


Congratulations to the following Law PhD students who have been successful in their applications for funding support from the AHSS Faculty Postgraduate Board.  The funding is to support conferences and fieldwork.

Congratulations to all of the students and to their supervisors.

Susan Crean                  Dr.A. Ryan/ Dr. M. F. O'Reilly
Hope Davidson              Dr. E. Spain/J. Schweppe
Aoife Dinnerty                E.Quill
Dearbhaile Flynn           Prof. S. Kilcommins/Dr. E. Spain
Michelle Stevenson       Dr. A.Ryan
Steph Strauss-Walsh    Prof. S. Kilcommins/Dr. J. Lombard
Mary Tumelty                Dr.E. Spian/J.Schweppe/E.Quill