arrow
Search icon
Director

Director

Mr. Liam O'Reilly

Tel: +353 61 20 2050

Room No: GLG-020

Email: liam.oreilly@ul.ie

Deputy Director

Deputy Director

Mr. Brendan Dore

Tel: +353 61 20 2500

Room No: GLG-037

Email: brendan.dore@ul.ie

Manager Quality Management System & Quality Officer ITD

Manager Quality Management System & Quality Officer ITD

Ms. Edel Gissane

Tel: +353 61 20 2179

Room No: GLG-039

Email: edel.gissane@ul.ie

Head, Education Technology

Head, Education Technology

Mr. Pádraig Hyland

Tel: +353 61 21 3123

Room No: GLG-046

Email: padraig.hyland@ul.ie

Head, Enterprise Solutions

Head, Enterprise Solutions

Mr. Brendan Lynch

Tel: +353 61 20 2241

Room No: GLG-047

Email: brendan.lynch@ul.ie

Head, Service Delivery

Head, Service Delivery

Maria Linnane

Tel: +353 61 234925

Room No: GLG-013

Email: maria.linnane@ul.ie

Head, Technology Solutions

Head, Technology Solutions

Mr. Brian Sexton

Tel: +353 61 20 2135

Room No: GLG-021

Email: brian.sexton@ul.ie

Head, Enterprise Architecture

Head, Enterprise Architecture

Rosie Coffey

Tel: +353 61 202085

Room No: GLG-026

Email: rosie.coffey@ul.ie

Head, Business Intelligence & Reporting Systems

Head, Business Intelligence & Reporting Systems

Dominic Burns

Tel: +353 61202572

Room No: GLG-035

Email: dominic.burns@ul.ie

Head, Project Management

Head, Project Management

Marguerite McEnery

Tel: +353 61 202483

Room No: ER1-030

Email: marguerite.mcenery@ul.ie

Head, Vendor Management

Head, Vendor Management

Brian Walsh

Tel: +353 61202054

Room No: GLO-024

Email: brian.walsh@ul.ie

Anne Marie Geoghegan

Anne Marie Geoghegan

Office Services

Tel: +353 61 203279

Room No: GL0-035

Email: annemarie.geoghegan@ul.ie

Sharon Aherne

Sharon Aherne

Office Services

Tel: +353 61 202051

Room No: GL0-035

Email: sharon.aherne@ul.ie