arrow
Search icon
Prof. Gisela Holfter

Prof. Gisela Holfter

Associate Professor in German

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202395

Room No: MC1-006

Email: gisela.holfter@ul.ie

Prof. Joachim Fischer

Prof. Joachim Fischer

Jean Monnet Chair in European Culture Studies and Senior Lecturer in German

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202354

Room No: MC1-008

Email: joachim.fischer@ul.ie

Dr Sorcha de Brún

Dr Sorcha de Brún

Lecturer in Modern Irish

Tel: +353 061 202127

Room No: LC1-018

Email: sorcha.debrun@ul.ie

Dr iur. Patricia Conlan

Dr iur. Patricia Conlan

Former Lecturer in European Law

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202352

Room No: FG009

Email: patricia.conlan@ul.ie

Dr Sabine Egger (MIC)

Dr Sabine Egger (MIC)

Lecturer in German Studies

Profile

Tel: +353 61 204949

Room No: G64

Email: sabine.egger@mic.ul.ie

Jan Frohburg

Jan Frohburg

Lecturer in Architecture

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213058

Room No: ER3-024

Email: jan.frohburg@ul.ie

Natascha Guggi

Natascha Guggi

Research Assistant in German & Irish-German Studies

Profile

Email: natascha.guggi@ul.ie

Dr Michael G. Kelly

Dr Michael G. Kelly

Senior Lecturer and Head of French

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213174

Room No: LCO-012

Email: michael.g.kelly@ul.ie

Prof. Helen Kelly-Holmes

Prof. Helen Kelly-Holmes

Professor of Applied Language Studies

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234206

Email: helen.kelly.holmes@ul.ie

Dr Richard Kirwan

Dr Richard Kirwan

Lecturer in History

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202928

Room No: C1074

Email: richard.kirwan@ul.ie

Dr Marieke Kranjenbrink

Dr Marieke Kranjenbrink

Lecturer and Head of German

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202453

Room No: LC2-011

Email: marieke.krajenbrink@ul.ie

Dr Alistair Malcolm

Dr Alistair Malcolm

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202604

Room No: C1090

Email: ailstair.malcolm@ul.ie

Prof. Kerstin Mey

Prof. Kerstin Mey

President of UL

Profile

Email: officeofthepresident@ul.ie

Dr Veronica O'Regan

Dr Veronica O'Regan

Lecturer In German

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202251

Room No: MC1-001

Email: veronica.oregan@ul.ie

Orla Prendergast

Orla Prendergast

Part-time Lecturer in German

Profile

Email: orla.prendergast@ul.ie

Dr Maria Rieder

Dr Maria Rieder

Lecturer in Linguistics

Profile

Room No: MC1-001

Email: Maria.Rieder@ul.ie

Prof. Christiane Schönfeld (MIC)

Prof. Christiane Schönfeld (MIC)

Associate Professor and Head of German

Profile 

Tel: +353 61 20-4582

Room No: N22

Email: christiane.schonfeld@mic.ul.ie