arrow
Search icon
Dr Deirdre Byrnes

Dr Deirdre Byrnes

NUI Galway

Senior Lecturer in German

Email: deirdre.byrnes@nuigalway.ie

Prof. Anna Fattori

Prof. Anna Fattori

Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata

Professor in German Literature

Email: a.fattori@email.it

Dr Róisín Healy

Dr Róisín Healy

NUI Galway

Senior Lecturer in History

Email: roisin.healy@nuigalway.ie

Dr Markus Herschbach

Dr Markus Herschbach

Europa-Universität Flensburg

Lecturer in Art and Visual Medias

Email: markus.herschbach@uni-flensburg.de

Dr Axel Klein

Dr Axel Klein

Research Foundation for Music in Ireland

Email: axel.klein@gmx.org

Dr Fergal Lenehan

Dr Fergal Lenehan

FSU Jena

Lecturer in Intercultural Studies

Email: fergal.lenehan@uni-jena.de

Prof. Pól Ó Dochartaigh

Prof. Pól Ó Dochartaigh

NUI Galway

Deputy President and Registrar and Professor in German

Email: pol.odochartaigh@nuigalway.ie

Dr Mervyn O'Driscoll

Dr Mervyn O'Driscoll

UCC

Senior Lecturer in History

Email: mervyn.odriscoll@ucc.ie

Dr Claire O'Reilly

Dr Claire O'Reilly

UCC

Lecturer in German

Email: claire.oreilly@ucc.ie

Dr Hermann Rasche

Dr Hermann Rasche

Galway/Freiburg

Senior Lecturer in German, ret.

Email: hermann.rasche@nuigalway.ie

Dr Michaela Schrage-Früh

Dr Michaela Schrage-Früh

NUI Galway

Lecturer in German

Email: michaela.schrage-frueh@nuigalway.ie

Dr Angela Vaupel

Dr Angela Vaupel

St. Mary's University College Belfast

Senior Lecturer in International Studies

Email: a.vaupel@stmarys-belfast.ac.uk

Dr Jérôme aan de Wiel

Dr Jérôme aan de Wiel

UCC

Lecturer in History

Email: j.aandewiel@ucc.ie