Search icon

Quality Management System in Finance

The Finance Division is committed to embedding continual improvement in its activities and has developed its quality system as part of the University's quality process which conforms to the principles set out in the 'Standard Framework for Support Departments (2006)'. Departmental quarterly review meetings are held the month after the quarter ends in January, April, July and October.

The quality documents for the department are available under the Quicklinks menu Finance Documents at the right hand side of this page.

Finance Quality Team

The members of the Finance Quality Team are:  

John Field; Rosemary Fogarty; Declan Hannon; Ber O'Connell; Liam Ryan; Sandra Hammersley; Majella O'Gorman; Clare O'Shaughnessy; Thomas Vaughan

Finance Quality Contacts

The Finance Quality Team Leader: TBC

The members of the Finance Quality Audit Team are:  TBC

Web Editors Group 

Ber O'Connell (Chair - Website Structure & Design), Eimear Bulfin, (Management, Planning & Reporting), Anne Burns (Fees), Joe Downey (Procurement), Denise Keehan (Research)  Niamh Kelly/Teresa Langan (Accounts Payable, Expenses, Payroll, Purchasing, System & General Pages)