fbpx Faculty Members | University of Limerick arrow
Search icon
Dr. J.J. Leahy

Dr. J.J. Leahy

CPI Director

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202649

Room No: L1007

Email: j.j.leahy@ul.ie

Professor Emeritus Julian Ross

Professor Emeritus Julian Ross

Research Professor

Profile

Room No: L2014

Email: julian.ross@ul.ie

Professor Michael Hayes

Professor Michael Hayes

Adjunct Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202631

Room No: B3050

Email: michael.h.hayes@ul.ie

Dr Elfed Lewis

Dr Elfed Lewis

Associate Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202968

Room No: D2-032

Email: elfed.lewis@ul.ie

Dr. Hussain Mahdi

Dr. Hussain Mahdi

Senior Lecturer, Electronic & Computer Engineering

Tel: +353 61 202261

Room No: B2-043

Email: hussain.mahdi@ul.ie

Professor Conleth Hussey

Professor Conleth Hussey

Lecturer & Adjunct Professor Lightware Technology

Tel: +353 61202563

Room No: B3-026

Email: conleth.hussey@ul.ie

Dr. Catherine Adley

Dr. Catherine Adley

Head of Department

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202646

Room No: B2-026

Email: catherine.adley@ul.ie

Dr Colin Fitzpatrick

Dr Colin Fitzpatrick

Lecturer

Tel: +353 61 213561

Room No: E2-011

Email: colin.fitzpatrick@ul.ie

Professor Richard Moles

Professor Richard Moles

Director: Centre for Environmental Research

Tel: +353 61 202817

Room No: B3052

Email: richard.moles@ul.ie

Dr. Seamus McMonagle

Dr. Seamus McMonagle

Senior Lecturer Chemical Engineering

Tel: +353 61 202068

Room No: B2-029

Email: seamus.mcmonagle@ul.ie

Dr. Gabriel Leen

Dr. Gabriel Leen

Senior Research Fellow

Tel: +353 61 202677

Room No: ER2023

Email: gabriel.leen@ul.ie

Dr. Levente Molnar

Dr. Levente Molnar

PHD Student

Profile

Dr. Thomas Newe

Dr. Thomas Newe

Lecturer in Electronic & Computer Engineering

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202092

Room No: E2010

Email: thomas.newe@ul.ie

Professor Tony Pembroke

Professor Tony Pembroke

Head of Department

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202491

Room No: B3-046

Email: tony.pembroke@ul.ie

Edin Omerdic

Edin Omerdic

Senior Research Fellow

"Oceans Systems Modelling"

Tel: +353 61 202355

Room No: CO-045

Email: edin.omerdic@ul.ie

Dr. Bernadette O'Regan

Dr. Bernadette O'Regan

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202552

Room No: B3-047

Email: bernadette.oregan@ul.ie

Professor Gary Walsh

Professor Gary Walsh

Chair, Industrial Biotechnology

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202664

Email: gary.walsh@ul.ie

Dr. Tom O'Dwyer

Dr. Tom O'Dwyer

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202691

Room No: B3044

Email: tom.odywer@ul.ie

Dr. Noreen Hanley

Dr. Noreen Hanley

Lecturer, Organic Chemistry

Tel: +353 61 213008

Room No: L2-009

Email: noreen.hanley@ul.ie

Professor Noel Buckley

Professor Noel Buckley

Head of Department

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202902

Room No: C0062

Email: noel.buckley@ul.ie

Dr. Bernard Murphy

Dr. Bernard Murphy

Course Director MSc in Computational Finance

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202134

Room No: KB3-40

Email: bernard.murphy@ul.ie

Dr. James Riordan

Dr. James Riordan

Tel: +353 61202264

Room No: D2028

Email: james.riordan@ul.ie

Dr. Olga Korostynska

Dr. Olga Korostynska

Tel: +353 61 234254

Room No: C2-056

Email: olga.korostynska@ul.ie

Dr. Colm O'Dwyer

Dr. Colm O'Dwyer

Room No: MS1-018

Email: colm.odwyer@ul.ie