arrow
Search icon
Dr. J.J. Leahy

Dr. J.J. Leahy

CPI Director

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202649

Room No: L1007

Email: j.j.leahy@ul.ie

Danial Toal

Danial Toal

Director Mobile & Marine Robotics Research Centre

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202264

Room No: D2028

Email: danial.toal@ul.ie

Professor Emeritus Julian Ross

Professor Emeritus Julian Ross

Research Professor

Profile

Room No: L2014

Email: julian.ross@ul.ie

Professor Richard Moles

Professor Richard Moles

Director: Centre for Environmental Research

Tel: +353 61 202817

Room No: B3052

Email: richard.moles@ul.ie

Professor Noel Buckley

Professor Noel Buckley

Head of Department

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202902

Room No: C0062

Email: noel.buckley@ul.ie

Professor Michael Hayes

Professor Michael Hayes

Adjunct Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202631

Room No: B3050

Email: michael.h.hayes@ul.ie

Dr Elfed Lewis

Dr Elfed Lewis

Associate Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202968

Room No: D2-032

Email: elfed.lewis@ul.ie