arrow
Search icon
Callista Bennis

Callista Bennis

Corporate Secretary

Tel: +353 61 213053

Email: callista.bennis@ul.ie

Grainne Frain

Grainne Frain

Senior Executive Administrator, Governance

Tel: +353 61 202501

Email: grainne.frain@ul.ie

Maria Connolly

Maria Connolly

Information & Compliance Officer

Tel: +353 61 234393

Email: maria.connolly@ul.ie

Yvonne Davis

Yvonne Davis

Curator, Visual Arts

Tel: +353 213052

Email: yvonne.davis@ul.ie

Ciara Hogan

Ciara Hogan

Executive Administrator

Tel: +353 61 202023

Email: ciara.hogan@ul.ie

Deirdre O'Dwyer

Deirdre O'Dwyer

Risk Management Officer

Tel: +353 61 234622

Email: deirdre.c.odwyer@ul.ie

Derval Howlett

Derval Howlett

Data Protection Officer

Tel: +353 61 213328

Email: derval.howlett@ul.ie

Leah Fennell

Leah Fennell

Senior Administrator

Tel: +353 61 233767

Email: leah.fennell@ul.ie