fbpx FOI Decision Makers & Internal Reviewers | University of Limerick arrow
Search icon

FOI Decision Makers & Internal Reviewers

Area FOI Decision Maker
Accounts/Finance Declan Hannan/Rosemary Fogarty
Admissions Joachim Barnett
Student Registry; Academic Affairs, Student Engagement Pat Phelan/Ross Anderson
Buildings & Estates Robert Reidy
Kemmy Business School Mairead Breathnach
Faculty of Education and Health Sciences Raymond Lynch
Faculty of Science and Engineering Reena Cole
Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences David Fleming
Cooperative Education & Careers TBC
Corporate Affairs/President's Office Eamonn Cregan/Seamus Dolan
Human Resources Pat Rockett
Marketing and Communication Sheena Doyle
Information Technology Division Liam O'Reilly
Irish World Academy Orfhlaith Ní Bhríain
International Education Office Josephine Page
Library & Information Services Gobnait O'Riordan
MSSI Bríd O'Brien-May
Procurement & Contracts Majella O'Gorman
Corporate Secretary Grainne Frain
Research & Graduate Studies Ann Ledwith
Student Academic Administration Nuala Cullimore
Student Affairs Bernadette Walsh
Teaching & Learning Fiona Farr

Internal Reviewers

Kerstin Mey, Vice President Academic Affairs & Student Engagement

Callista Bennis, Corporate Secretary

Andrew Flaherty, Director Human Resources


President's Report to Governing Authorit...

Reports available*

Governing Authority Reports

Reports available*