Search icon

Student Media Awards 2017


Many congratulations to our Journalism students Andrew, Jennifer & Paul on their wins last night at the Student Media Awards 2017.

Andrew Roberts wins for Film Script of the Year
Jennifer Purcell wins for Feature Writer of the Year
Paul Saunders wins for An Focal Winner of the Peoples Choice Award