> arrow
Search icon

Programmes

We offer the following undergraduate programmes:
 

Undergraduate Programme Course Director Contact
BA in Journalism and New Media Dr. Henry Silke Henry.Silke@ul.ie 
BA Arts Dr James Carr james.carr@ul.ie 
Teastas/Dioplóma sa Ghaeilge: An Ghaeilge sa Saol Comhaimseartha Dr. Deirdre Ní Loingsigh Deirdre.niloingsigh@ul.ie

 

 

Postgraduate Programme Course Director Contact
MA in Creative Writing Prof JosephO'Connor joseph.oconnor@ul.ie
Graduate Diploma/MA in Journalism/Sports  Dr. Fergal Quinn fergal.quinn@ul.ie 
MA in English Dr. Christina Morin christina.morin@ul.ie
MA in Technical Communication and E-Learning Dr. Ann Marcus Quinn ann.marcus.quinn@ul.ie 
Graduate Certificate in Technical Writing Elaine Walsh elaine.walsh@ul.ie