arrow
Search icon
Professor Michael Griffin

Professor Michael Griffin

Head of School
Senior Lecturer in English

Profile

Tel: 061 213787

Room No: ER3018

Email: michael.j.griffin@ul.ie

Tim Groenland

Tim Groenland

TA in English 
Bio

 

Room No: C1078

Email: tim.groenland@ul.ie

Dr. Carrie Griffin

Dr. Carrie Griffin

Head of English
Lecturer in English
Profile

 

Room No: ER3022

Email: carrie.griffin@ul.ie

Dr Christina Morin

Dr Christina Morin

Senior Lecturer in English
Profile

Tel: +353 (0)61 234111

Room No: MC1005

Email: christina.morin@ul.ie

Dr Niamh Hehir

Dr Niamh Hehir

Associate University Teacher in English

Room No: C1078

Email: niamh.hehir@ul.ie

Professor Margaret Harper

Professor Margaret Harper

Glucksman Chair in Contemporary Writing in English

Profile

Tel: 061 202098

Room No: ER3001

Email: margaret.harper@ul.ie

Dr Tina O'Toole

Dr Tina O'Toole

Senior Lecturer in English

Profile

Tel: 061 234269

Room No: ER3-002

Email: tina.otoole@ul.ie

Professor Sarah Moore

Professor Sarah Moore

Lecturer Creative Writing

Bio

Tel: 061-232623

Room No: ER3003

Email: sarah.moore@ul.ie

Dr Yianna Liatsos

Dr Yianna Liatsos

Lecturer in English

Profile

Tel: 061 234684

Room No: SG-01

Email: yianna.liatsos@ul.ie

Donal Ryan

Donal Ryan

Lecturer in English & Creative Writing

Bio

Room No: SG-04

Email: donal.m.ryan@ul.ie

Professor Joseph O'Connor

Professor Joseph O'Connor

Frank McCourt Chair in Creative Writing

Profile

Tel: 061 213701

Room No: ER3-021

Email: joseph.oconnor@ul.ie

Dr Sinead McDermott

Dr Sinead McDermott

Lecturer in English

Course Director: MA in Gender, Culture & Society
Profile

Tel: 061 213020

Room No: ER3007

Email: sinead.mcdermott@ul.ie

Dubhán Ó Longáin

Dubhán Ó Longáin

TA in Irish 
Bio

Room No: C1078

Email: duane.long@ul.ie

Dr Gordon Ó Riain

Dr Gordon Ó Riain

Ceann Léann Na Gaeilge

Profile

Tel: 353 61 20 2365

Room No: CS2026

Email: gordon.oriain@ul.ie

Dr Sile De Cléir

Dr Sile De Cléir

Léann na Gaeilge

Profile

Tel: 061 202972

Room No: LC2005

Email: Sile.deCleir@ul.ie

Dr Sorcha de Brún

Dr Sorcha de Brún

Léachtóir le Gaeilge

Profile

Tel: 061 202127

Room No: LC1018

Email: sorcha.debrun@ul.ie

Dr Ailbhe Nic Giolla Chomhaill

Dr Ailbhe Nic Giolla Chomhaill

Léachtóir le Gaeilge

Tel: 061 234736

Room No: LC2010

Email: Ailbhe.NicGiollaChomhaill@ul.ie

Dr Aengus Finnegan

Dr Aengus Finnegan

Léachtóir le Gaeilge

Profile

Room No: LC2010

Email: aengus.finnegan@ul.ie

Dr Máire Ní Ghráda

Dr Máire Ní Ghráda

Múinteoir Ollscoile

Tel: 061 213432

Room No: LC2-013

Email: Maire.NiGhrada@ul.ie

Dr. Deirdre Ni Loingsigh

Dr. Deirdre Ni Loingsigh

Stiúrthóir na Gaeilge

Profile

http://www.ul.ie/aonadnagaeilge

Tel: 061 233463

Room No: LCO - 015

Email: Deirdre.NiLoingsigh@ul.ie

Ciara Considine

Ciara Considine

Oifigeach Margaíochta/ Riarthóir Feidhmiúcháin

Aonad na Gaeilge Staff

Tel: 061 234754

Room No: LC0 - 014

Email: ciara.considine@ul.ie

Dr Yvonne Cleary

Dr Yvonne Cleary

Subject Head and Senior Lecturer in Technical Communication and Instructional Design
Profile
 

Tel: 00 353 (0)61 202466

Room No: LC2-012

Email: yvonne.cleary@ul.ie

Dr Ann Marcus Quinn

Dr Ann Marcus Quinn

Lecturer in Technical Communication and Instructional Design
Profile

Tel: 00 353 (0)61 202292

Room No: LC2-007

Email: ann.marcus.quinn@ul.ie

Dr Darina Slattery

Dr Darina Slattery

Senior Lecturer in Technical Communication and Instructional Design
(On Research Leave 2021)
Profile 

Tel: 00 353 (0)61 213551

Room No: LC1-014

Email: darina.slattery@ul.ie

 Dr Elaine Walsh

Dr Elaine Walsh

University Teacher in Technical Communication and Instructional Design
 

Room No: LC2-007

Email: elaine.walsh@ul.ie

Dr Fergal Quinn

Dr Fergal Quinn

Lecturer in Journalism
Profile

Tel: 061 233670

Room No: ER3-006

Email: fergal.quinn@ul.ie

Audrey Galvin

Audrey Galvin

Associate Teacher in Journalism

Email: audrey.galvin@ul.ie

Dr. Henry Silke

Dr. Henry Silke

Head of Journalism
Lecturer in Journalism

 

Tel: 061-233670

Room No: ER3006

Email: henry.silke@ul.ie

Kathryn Hayes

Kathryn Hayes

Lecturer in Journalism

 

Tel: 061 202267

Room No: SG33

Email: kathryn.hayes@ul.ie

Niamh O Sullivan Walsh

Niamh O Sullivan Walsh

Senior Administrator
School of English,Irish, and Communication

Tel: 00 3353 (0)61 202281

Room No: ER3019

Email: niamh.osullivan.walsh@ul.ie or eic@ul.ie