arrow
Search icon
Fiona Farr

Fiona Farr

Dean, Teaching & Learning

Profile

Tel: 061 202980

Room No: Graduate Attributes Hub, Millstream Courtyard

Email: fiona.farr@ul.ie

John Noll

John Noll

Tel: 061 202956

Room No: T3-025

Email: john.noll@ul.ie

Dr Maria Rieder

Dr Maria Rieder

Lecturer in Sociolinguistics

Profile

Tel: 061234858

Room No: LC2-007

Email: Maria.Rieder@ul.ie

Helen Kelly-Holmes

Helen Kelly-Holmes

Professor, Dean AHSS, Chair in Applied Languages

Profile

Tel: 061 234206

Room No: C1-080

Email: helen.kelly.holmes@ul.ie

Liam Murray

Liam Murray

Lecturer in French

Profile

Tel: 061 202742

Room No: CS1-022

Email: liam.murray@ul.ie

Angela Chambers

Angela Chambers

Emeritus Professor of Applied Linguistics

Profile

Email: angela.chambers@ul.ie

Angela Farrell

Angela Farrell

Language Teacher in TESOL

Tel: 061 202432

Room No: MC1-007

Email: angela.farrell@ul.ie

Barbara Geraghty

Barbara Geraghty

Lecturer in Japanese

Tel: 061 202992

Room No: LC0-013

Email: barbara.geraghty@ul.ie

Catherine Jeanneau

Catherine Jeanneau

Language Resource Area Administrator

Profile

Tel: 061 202071

Room No: LC1015

Email: catherine.jeanneau@ul.ie

Dr Cinta Ramblado

Dr Cinta Ramblado

Senior Lecturer - Head of School

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202729

Room No: MC1-004

Email: cinta.ramblado@ul.ie

David Atkinson

David Atkinson

Senior Lecturer in Spanish/Director, Centre for Applied Language Studies

Profile

Tel: 061 213082

Room No: LC1-017

Email: david.atkinson@ul.ie

Deirdre Ní Loingsigh

Deirdre Ní Loingsigh

Lecturer in Irish

Profile

Tel: 061 213463

Room No: LC0-015

Email: deirdre.niloingsigh@ul.ie

Elaine Riordan

Elaine Riordan

Lecturer in TESOL

Profile

Tel: 061 202112

Room No: F1-025

Email: elaine.riordan@ul.ie

Elaine Vaughan

Elaine Vaughan

Lecturer in TESOL

Profile

Tel: 061 202969

Room No: CS2-024

Email: elaine.vaughan@ul.ie

Dr Florence Le Baron-Earle

Dr Florence Le Baron-Earle

University Teacher in French and Technology

Profile

Tel: + 353 61 213432

Room No: LC2-013

Email: florence.lebaron-earle@ul.ie

Freda Mishan

Freda Mishan

Lecturer in Tesol (on sabbatical AY2017.18)

Profile

Email: freda.mishan@ul.ie

Íde O' Sullivan

Íde O' Sullivan

Senior Educational Developer Co-director, Regional Writing Centre

Profile

Tel: 061 234239

Room No: CS1-029

Email: ide.osullivan@ul.ie

Dr Jean Conacher

Dr Jean Conacher

Senior Lecturer in German / Course Director of Applied Languages

profile

Tel: +353 61 234218

Room No: MC1-009

Email: jean.conacher@ul.ie

Dr Marie-Thérèse Batardière

Dr Marie-Thérèse Batardière

Lecturer in French

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202110

Room No: LC2-006

Email: maire.batardière@ul.ie

Marta Giralt

Marta Giralt

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics

Profile

Tel: 061 202251

Room No: MC1-001

Email: marta.giralt@ul.ie

Dr. Mícheál Ó hAodha

Dr. Mícheál Ó hAodha

Part- time Lecturer

Profile

Email: michael.ohaodha@ul.ie

Nuria Borrull

Nuria Borrull

Language and Cultural Studies Teacher

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202244

Room No: LC2-008

Email: nuria.borrull@ul.ie

Stephanie O'Riordan

Stephanie O'Riordan

Part-time Lecturer in French

Tel: 061 202035

Room No: C1-078

Email: stephanie.oriordan@ul.ie

Tadhg Ó hIfearnáin

Tadhg Ó hIfearnáin

Profile

Email: tadhg.ohlfearnain@ul.ie

Veronica O'Regan

Veronica O'Regan

Lecturer in German

Tel: 061 202251

Room No: MC1-001

Email: veronica.oregan@ul.ie

Andrew Shorten

Andrew Shorten

Lecturer in Politics

Profile

Tel: 061 234265

Email: andrew.shorten@ul.ie

Brendan Bolger

Brendan Bolger

Humanities IT Support

Tel: 061 202525

Room No: GLG018

Email: brendan.bolger@ul.ie

Declan O'Donnell

Declan O'Donnell

TESOL Teacher, UL Language Center

Tel: 061 202508

Room No: LC-1008A

Email: declan.odonnell@ul.ie

Sarah Beecham

Sarah Beecham

Tel: 061 233769

Room No: T3-023

Email: sarah.beecham@ul.ie

Máiréad Moriarty

Máiréad Moriarty

Lecturer in Sociolinguistics

Profile

Tel: 061 213495

Room No: C1 090

Email: mairead.moriarty@ul.ie