arrow
Search icon
Sultan Alenezi

Sultan Alenezi

Thesis title

Supervisor(s): Prof. Fiona Farr and Dr Íde O'Sullivan

Email: Sultan.Alenezi@ul.ie

Yousef Alhassan

Yousef Alhassan

Thesis title

Supervisor(s): Dr Liam Murray and Dr Marta Giralt

Email: Yousef.Alhassan@ul.ie

Abdulmajeed AlJehani

Abdulmajeed AlJehani

Thesis title

Supervisor(s):  Prof. Fiona Farr and Dr Elaine Riordan

Email: Abdulmajeed.Al-Jehani@ul.ie

Robyn Cuneen

Robyn Cuneen

Thesis Title

Supervisor(s): Dr. Maria Rieder, Dr Andrew Shorten and Dr. John Bosco Conama (Centre for Deaf Studies, TCD)

Email: Robyn.Cunneen@ul.ie

Michelle Daly

Michelle Daly

Thesis title

Supervisor(s): Prof. Máiréad Moriarty and Dr Angela Farrell

Email: Michelle.Daly@ul.ie

Christopher Fitzgerald

Christopher Fitzgerald

Thesis title

Supervisor(s): Prof. Máiréad Moriarty and Dr Elaine Vaughan

Email: Christopher.Fitzgerald@ul.ie

Gail Flanagan

Gail Flanagan

Thesis title

Supervisor: Prof. Fiona Farr 

Email: Gail.Flanagan@ul.ie

Damien Lonergan

Damien Lonergan

Thesis title

Supervisor(s): Dr Orla McCormack and Dr Elaine Riordan

Email: Damien.Lonergan@ul.ie

Aoife Ní Mhurchú

Aoife Ní Mhurchú

Thesis title

Supervisor(s): Prof. Fiona Farr and Dr Elaine Riordan

Email: aoifenimhurchu@ucc.ie / aoife.nimhurchu@ul.ie

Seán O'Connell

Seán O'Connell

Thesis title

Supervisor(s): Prof. Máiréad Moriarty and Dr Cinta Ramblado 

Email: Sean.OConnell@ul.ie

Mamobo Ogoro

Mamobo Ogoro

Thesis title

Supervisor(s): Prof. Mairead Moriarty and Dr Anca Minsecu

Email: Mamobo.Ogoro@ul.ie

Emily-Anne Rennison

Emily-Anne Rennison

Thesis title

Supervisor(s): An Dr. Deirdre Ní Loingsigh, Ollscoil Luimnigh agus An Dr. T.J. Ó Ceallaigh, Coláiste Mhuire gan Smál

Email: Emily.A.Rennison@mic.ul.ie

Mark Ryan

Mark Ryan

Thesis title

Supervisor(s): Prof. Máiréad Moriarty and Prof. Helen Kelly-Holmes

Email: Mark.Ryan@ul.ie