> arrow
Search icon
Mark Ryan

Mark Ryan

PhD Candidate in Applied Linguistics

Supervisor: Dr Máiréad Moriarty

Email: mark.ryan@ul.ie

Mansour Alammar

Mansour Alammar

Registered for Structured PhD in TESOL

Profile/ Thesis Title/ Funding

Supervisor: Freda Mishan 

Email: mansour.alammar@ul.ie

Martin Mullen

Martin Mullen

Thesis
Supervisors: Dr. Liam Murray and Dr. Freda Mishan

Email: martin.mullen@ul.ie

Mohammad Alhammad

Mohammad Alhammad

Thesis/ Funding
Supervisor: Professor Helen Kelly-Holmes

Email: mohammad.alhammad@ul.ie

Seán O'Connell

Seán O'Connell

ProfileThesis/ Funding Supervisor: Mairead Moriarty & Cinta Ramblado 

Email: sean.oconnell@ul.ie

Una Clancy

Una Clancy

Thesis/ Funding
Supervisors: Dr. Máiréad Moriarty, Dr. Mikael Fernström and Dr. Peter Murphy 

Email: una.clancy@ul.ie

Gyorgy Nagy

Gyorgy Nagy

Thesis
Supervisor: Freda Mishan and Elaine Vaughana

Room No: FG-OP-02

Email: gyorgy.nagy@ul.ie

Christopher Fitzgerald

Christopher Fitzgerald

Structured PhD in TESOL

Thesis

Supervisor: Mairead Moriarty and Elaine Vaughan

Room No: FG-193

Email: Christopher.Fitzgerald@ul.ie

Yasser Aljuhney

Yasser Aljuhney

Research title/ Funding Supervisor: Liam Murray

Room No: FG-111

Email: Yasser.Aljuhney@ul.ie