arrow
Search icon
Ahmed Elkbuli

Ahmed Elkbuli

Registered for PhD by research in Tesol

Profile/ Thesis Title /Funding
Supervisor: Helen Kelly-Holmes 

Room No: FG-181

Email: ahmed.elkbuli@ul.ie

Ibrahim Althagafi

Ibrahim Althagafi

Registered for PhD by research in New Media

Profile/ Thesis Title/ Funding
Supervisor: Helen Kelly-Holmes 

Room No: RG-120

Email: ibrahim.althagafi@ul.ie

Joanna Baumgart

Joanna Baumgart

IRCHSS Government of Ireland Schollar

Profile/ Thesis Title/ Funding
Supervisor: Fiona Farr

Tel: 061 234708

Room No: F1-144

Email: joanna.baumgart@ul.ie

Katerina Lawless

Katerina Lawless

Registered for PhD by research in Applied Linguistics

Profile/ Thesis Title
Supervisor: Mairead Moriarty 

Email: katerina.lawless@ul.ie

Mansour Alammar

Mansour Alammar

Registered for Structured PhD in TESOL

Profile/ Thesis Title/ Funding

Supervisor: Freda Mishan 

Email: mansour.alammar@ul.ie

Martin Mullen

Martin Mullen

Thesis
Supervisors: Dr. Liam Murray and Dr. Freda Mishan

Email: martin.mullen@ul.ie

Mazin Al-Hilu

Mazin Al-Hilu

Thesis/ Funding
Supervisor: Dr. David Atkinson

Email: mazin.alhilu@ul.ie

Mohammad Alhammad

Mohammad Alhammad

Thesis/ Funding
Supervisor: Professor Helen Kelly-Holmes

Email: mohammad.alhammad@ul.ie

Mohammad Alolayan

Mohammad Alolayan

Thesis/ Funding
Supervisor: Dr. Liam Murray

Email: mohammad.alolayan@ul.ie

Muireann Prendergast

Muireann Prendergast

Thesis/ Funding
Supervisor: Professor Helen Kelly-Holmes and Dr. David Atkinson

Email: muireann.prendergast@ul.ie

Norah Banafi

Norah Banafi

Thesis/ Funding
Supervisor: Professor Helen Kelly-Holmes and Dr. Máiréad Moriarty

Email: norah.banafi@ul.ie

Richard Cotterell

Richard Cotterell

Profile

Email: richard.cotterell@ul.ie

Sana Hussein

Sana Hussein

Thesis/ Funding
Supervisor: Professor Helen Kelly-Holmes

Room No: F1-135

Email: sana.hussein@ul.ie

Seán O'connell

Seán O'connell

ProfileThesis/ Funding
Supervisor: Mairead Moriarty & Cinta Ramblado 

Email: sean.oconnell@ul.ie

Una Clancy

Una Clancy

Thesis/ Funding
Supervisors: Dr. Máiréad Moriarty, Dr. Mikael Fernström and Dr. Peter Murphy 

Email: una.clancy@ul.ie

Vera Lucia Lima Carvalho, BA, MA

Vera Lucia Lima Carvalho, BA, MA

Registered for Structured PhD in TESOL

Profile/ Thesis TitleFunding

Supervisor: Fiona Farr 

Email: 12193739@studentmail.ul.ie

Waad Aljohani

Waad Aljohani

Registered for PhD by research in Applied Linguistics

Profile/ Thesis Title/ Funding

Supervisor: Fiona Farr & Angela Chambers 

Room No: F1-144

Email: WaadAljohani@ul.ie

Yanuar Dwi Prastyo

Yanuar Dwi Prastyo

Registered for Structured PhD in TESOL

ProfileThesis Title/ Funding
Supervisor: Freda Mishan and Elaine Vaughan 

Room No: FG-148/4

Email: Yanuar.DwiPrastyo@ul.ie

Yuying Liu, BA

Yuying Liu, BA

Registered for PhD by research in Applied Linguistics

Profile

Tel: (061) 234204

Room No: FG-116

Email: Yuying.Liu@ul.ie

Gyorgy Nagy

Gyorgy Nagy

Thesis
Supervisor: Freda Mishan and Elaine Vaughana

Room No: FG-OP-02

Email: gyorgy.nagy@ul.ie

Christopher Fitzgerald

Christopher Fitzgerald

Structured PhD in TESOL

Thesis

Supervisor: Mairead Moriarty and Elaine Vaughan

Room No: FG-193

Email: Christopher.Fitzgerald@ul.ie

Yasser Aljuhney

Yasser Aljuhney

Research title/ Funding Supervisor: Liam Murray

Room No: FG-111

Email: Yasser.Aljuhney@ul.ie

Lawrence Cleary

Lawrence Cleary

ProfileThesis/ Funding Supervisor: Angela Chambers and Fiona Farr.

Room No: C1-065

Email: Lawrence.Cleary@ul.ie

Majed Alshaibani

Majed Alshaibani

Thesis/ Funding
Supervisor: Helen Kelly-Holmes

Room No: FG-187

Email: Majed.Alshaibani@ul.ie

Muhammad KashifJalil

Muhammad KashifJalil

PhD TESOL Strudent

Thesis/ Funding
Supervisor: Freda Mishan, Paul Conway, Anne O'Keeffe

Room No: FG-183

Email: Muhammad.KashifJalil@ul.ie