arrow
Search icon
Joan O'Sullivan

Joan O'Sullivan

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics, Mary Immaculate College, Limerick

Profile

Email: joan.osullivan@mic.ul.ie

Ita Richardson

Ita Richardson

Lero - Irish Software Research Centre

Tel: 061202765

Room No: T3-027

Email: ita.richardson@ul.ie

Dr. Aoife Lenihan

Dr. Aoife Lenihan

Consultant in Writing & Writing Pedagogy

Profile

Tel: (061) 202607

Room No: C1065

Email: Aoife.Lenihan@ul.ie

Dr Clive Earls

Dr Clive Earls

BA, PhD (Applied Sociolinguistics of German)

Profile

Email: clive.earls@ul.ie

Dr. Laura Costelloe, LLB M.St. (Oxon), PhD

Dr. Laura Costelloe, LLB M.St. (Oxon), PhD

Learning Support Tutor at National College of Ireland.

Profile

Email: laura.costelloe@ncirl.ie

Dr. Triona Hourigan, BA, MA, PhD

Dr. Triona Hourigan, BA, MA, PhD

Profile

Email: trionahourigan@gmail.com

Loraine Kavanagh, BA, MA

Loraine Kavanagh, BA, MA

English language lecturer

Profile

Email: lorainekavanagh@shannoncollege.com

Tel: (061) 712591

Prof. Maeve Conrick

Prof. Maeve Conrick

College Principal, UCD College of Arts and Celtic Studies, University College Dublin

Profile

Tel: (01) 7168591

Email: principle.acs@ucd.ie

Dr. Pascal Maher

Dr. Pascal Maher

Profile

Tel: +41 56 4914816

Email: maherp@ethz.ch

Dr. Carolina P. Amador Moreno

Dr. Carolina P. Amador Moreno

Lecturer English, University of Extremadura, Spain

Profile

Tel: +34 927257000 Ext. 7515

Email: camador@unex.es

Dr. Justin McCubbin, BA, PhD

Dr. Justin McCubbin, BA, PhD

Profile

Dr. Bróna Murphy, BA, MA, PhD

Dr. Bróna Murphy, BA, MA, PhD

Associate Lecturer in Teacher Education

Profile

Email: brona.murphy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ornaith Ni Dhuibhir, BA, PhD

Dr Ornaith Ni Dhuibhir, BA, PhD

Registered for PhD by research in French (part-time)

Profile

Email: Ornaith.Rodgers@NUIGALWAY.IE

Dr. John Shaun Nolan

Dr. John Shaun Nolan

Independent Scholar

Profile

Email: Shaun.Nolan@me.com
or jsn@ibc.cbs.dk

Tel: +(45) 28 15 54 90

Dr. Robert O'Dowd,

Dr. Robert O'Dowd,

Lecturer in EFL and Applied Linguistics

Profile

Tel: (+34) 987 291087

Email: robert.odowd@unileon.es

Joan O'Grady

Joan O'Grady

Profile

Email: joan.ogrady@ul.ie

Prof. Muiris Ó Laoire

Prof. Muiris Ó Laoire

Professor of Language Revitalization Studies

Profile

Email: muiris.olaoire@aut.ac.nz

Dr. Noel Pádraig Ó Murchadha

Dr. Noel Pádraig Ó Murchadha

Lecturer in Irish, University of Toronto

Profile

Dr. Maria Palma Fahey

Dr. Maria Palma Fahey

Spanish Lecturer

Profile

Tel: (061) 712597

Email: mariapalmafahey@shannoncollege.com

Dr. Dagmar Reschke

Dr. Dagmar Reschke

Independent Scholar

Profile

Email: Dagmar.Reschke@gmail.com

Nancy Serrano

Nancy Serrano

Lecturer in Spanish

Profile

Tel: (061) 202192

Room No: LC1014

Email: Nancy.Serrano@ul.ie

Dr. Agnieszka Skrzypek

Dr. Agnieszka Skrzypek

Profile

Email: Agnieszka.Skrzypek@ul.ie

Dr. Matthew Wallen, BA, PhD

Dr. Matthew Wallen, BA, PhD

Profile

Prof. Steve Walsh

Prof. Steve Walsh

Professor of Applied Lingusitics, Newcastle University, UK.

Profile

Tel: +44 (0) 191 208 5094

Email: steve.walsh@ncl.ac.uk

Margaret Healy

Margaret Healy

Anne O'Keeffe

Anne O'Keeffe

Brian Clancy

Brian Clancy

Tony McEnery

Tony McEnery

Martin Mullen

Martin Mullen

Thesis
Supervisors: Dr. Liam Murray and Dr. Freda Mishan

Email: martin.mullen@ul.ie

Kristin Horan

Kristin Horan

Head of EFL

Profile

Tel: 061 712524

Email: khoran@shannoncollege.com

Guinevere Darcy

Guinevere Darcy

IRCHSS Government of Ireland Schollar

Profile

Tel: 061 202994

Room No: FG-122

Email: guinevere.darcy@ul.ie

Weronika Gasior

Weronika Gasior

Advanced Scholars

Profile

Tel: 061 202452

Room No: C1-113

Email: weronika.gasior@ul.ie

Máire Ní Neachtain

Máire Ní Neachtain

Michael McCarthy

Michael McCarthy

Edmeia Onedakhan

Edmeia Onedakhan

Helen Ní Ghearáin

Helen Ní Ghearáin

Aldul AliBelaid

Aldul AliBelaid

Profile

Room No: FG-204

Email: abdul.aliBelaid@ul.ie