> arrow
Search icon
Michael Byrne

Michael Byrne

Executive Committee Member

Tel: 2211

Email: michael.byrne@ul.ie

Catherine Fitzgerald

Catherine Fitzgerald

Executive Committee Member

Tel: 3729

Email: catherine.fitzgerald@ul.ie

Adrienne Horan

Adrienne Horan

Executive Committee Member

Tel: 3361

Email: adrienne.horan@ul.ie

Tracy Howard

Tracy Howard

Executive Committee Member

Tel: 3131

Room No: GL2003

Email: tracy.howard@ul.ie

Tracey McKillen

Tracey McKillen

Executive Committee Member

Tel: 2892

Room No: GL0-017

Email: tracey.mckillen@ul.ie

Gabriel Peters

Gabriel Peters

Executive Committee Member

Tel: 2515

Email: gabriel.peters@ul.ie

Robert Whelan

Robert Whelan

Executive Committee Member

Email: robert.whelan@ul.ie

Seamus Harrold

Seamus Harrold

Branch Chair

Tel: 2268

Room No: SR2064

Email: seamus.harrold@ul.ie

Ger Slattery

Ger Slattery

Branch Secretary

Tel: 2813

Room No: SR2006

Email: ger.slattery@ul.ie

Shirley Ryan

Shirley Ryan

Branch Treasurer

Tel: 3571

Room No: KB2-12

Email: shirley.ryan@ul.ie

Maureen Kendall

Maureen Kendall

Equality Officer

Tel: 2716

Room No: DM043

Email: maureen.kendall@ul.ie