Search icon

Grant Authorities now paying students directly by EFT - Electronic Fund Transfer

Co. Cork VEC City of Dublin VEC
Co. Cavan VEC Wexford Co. Co
Co. Limerick VEC City of Waterford VEC
Co. Clare VEC Nt. Tipperary VEC
City of Limerick VEC Laois Co. Co
Dublin City Council Department of Education
Dun Laoghaire/rathdown Co. Co Galway Co. Co
Mayo Co. Co Co. Monaghan VEC
South Dublin Co. Co Co. Laois VEC
Fingal Co. Co Co. Offaly VEC
Roscommon Co. Co Co. Kerry VEC
Cork Co. Co Co. Longford VEC