arrow
Search icon
Dr Michael G. Kelly

Dr Michael G. Kelly

Director, Senior Lecturer in French, School of Modern Languages and Applied Linguistics

Tel: +353 61 213174

Room No: LC0-012

Email: michael.g.kelly@ul.ie

Dr Mariano Paz

Dr Mariano Paz

Associate Director, Lecturer in Spanish, School of Modern Languages and Applied Linguistics

Tel: +353 61 212039

Room No: MC1-010

Email: mariano.paz@ul.ie

Professor Tom Moylan

Professor Tom Moylan

Founding Director, Professor Emeritus, School of English, Irish and Communication

Email: tom.moylan@ul.ie

Dr Aileen Dillane

Dr Aileen Dillane

Lecturer, Irish World Academy of Music & Dance

Tel: +353 61 202159

Room No: IW1-18

Email: aileen.dillane@ul.ie

Professor Joachim Fischer

Professor Joachim Fischer

Senior Lecturer in German, School of Modern Languages and Applied Linguistics

Tel: +353 61 202354

Room No: MC1-008

Email: joachim.fischer@ul.ie

Professor Michael J. Griffin

Professor Michael J. Griffin

Associate Professor of English, School of English, Irish and Communication

Tel: +353 61 213170

Room No: C1-091

Email: michael.j.griffin@ul.ie

Dr Carmen Kuhling

Dr Carmen Kuhling

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Tel: +353 61 202396

Room No: F1-011

Email: carmen.kuhling@ul.ie

Dr Jack Fennell

Dr Jack Fennell

School of English, Irish and Communication

Email: jack.fennell@ul.ie

Dr Deirdre Ní Chuanacháin

Dr Deirdre Ní Chuanacháin

Lecturer, Department of Sociology, University College Cork

Email: d.nichuanachain-at-gmail.com

Dr Dara Waldron

Dr Dara Waldron

Lecturer in Critical and Contextual Studies, Limerick School of Art and Design

Tel: 353 61 293368

Room No: CCS Office

Email: dara.waldron@lit.ie

Dr Eóin Flannery

Dr Eóin Flannery

Lecturer in English, Mary Immaculate College

Tel: +353 61 204386

Room No: L108

Email: eoin.flannery@mic.ul.ie

Anaïs Guittonny

Anaïs Guittonny

PhD Teaching Fellow in French

Email: anais.guittonny@ul.ie

Svend Kjeldsen

Svend Kjeldsen

PhD Candidate, Irish World Academy

Email: svend.kjeldsen@ul.ie

Dr Kieran Keohane

Dr Kieran Keohane

Senior Lecturer in Sociology, University College Cork

Email: k.keohane@ucc.ie