arrow
Search icon
Aimee Stapleton

Aimee Stapleton

Postgraduate Student

Tel: + 353 61 234162

Room No: MS1-033-10

Email: aimee.stapleton@ul.ie

Isabel Pita

Isabel Pita

Postgraduate Student

Tel: + 353 61 21 3483

Room No: C0-053

Email: isabel.pita@ul.ie

Cian McKeown

Cian McKeown

Postgraduate Student

Tel: + 353 61 23 4824

Room No: C0-042

Email: cian.mckeown@ul.ie

Rachel Murphy

Rachel Murphy

Postgraduate Student

Tel: + 353 61 23 4824

Room No: C0-042

Email: rachel.murphy@ul.ie

Matthew Gleeson

Matthew Gleeson

Postgraduate Student

Tel: + 353 61 23 4824

Room No: C0-042

Email: matthew.gleeson@ul.ie

Samuel Kingston

Samuel Kingston

Postgraduate Student

Tel: + 353 61 23 4824

Room No: C0-042

Email: samuel.kingston@ul.ie

Kevin O'Dwyer

Kevin O'Dwyer

Postgraduate Student

Tel: + 353 61 21 3483

Room No: C0-053

Email: kevin.odwyer@ul.ie

John O'Donnell

John O'Donnell

Postgraduate Student

Tel: + 353 61 21 3483

Room No: C0-053

Email: john.odonnell@ul.ie

Maria Alhajji

Maria Alhajji

Postgraduate Student

Tel: + 353 61 21 3483

Room No: C0-053

Email: maria.alhajji@ul.ie

Shayon Bhattacharya

Shayon Bhattacharya

Postgraduate Student

Tel: + 353 61 202700, ext 12007

Room No: AD3-025

Email: shayon.battacharya@ul.ie

Melissabye Gunnoo

Melissabye Gunnoo

Postdoctoral Researcher

Tel: + 353 61 202700, ext 12007

Room No: AD3-025

Email: melissabye.gunnoo@ul.ie

Niall Dalton

Niall Dalton

Postgraduate Student

Tel: + 353 61 202700, ext 12007

Room No: AD3-025

Email: niall.dalton@ul.ie

Eoghan O'Connell

Eoghan O'Connell

Postgraduate Student

Tel: + 353 61 202700, ext 12007

Room No: AD3-025

Email: eoghan.oconnell@ul.ie

Sarah Guerin

Sarah Guerin

Postgraduate Student

Tel: + 353 61 202700, ext 12007

Room No: AD3-025

Email: sarah.guerin@ul.ie

Daragh Rice

Daragh Rice

Postgraduate Student

Tel: + 353 (0) 61 23 4373

Room No: L2-007

Email: daragh.rice@ul.ie

Grace Brennan

Grace Brennan

Room No: MS1-033-07

Email: grace.brennan@ul.ie

Sarah Markham

Sarah Markham

Room No: MS1-033-08

Email: sarah.markham@ul.ie

Luke Guinane

Luke Guinane

Room No: MS1-033-06

Email: luke.guinane

Kalani Moore

Kalani Moore

Tel: 061 202700 ext 7725

Room No: AD3-009

Email: kalani.moore@ul.ie

Eileen Courtney

Eileen Courtney

Room No: AD3-009

Email: eileen.courtney@ul.ie