arrow
Search icon
Dr. Alan Harvey

Dr. Alan Harvey

Senior Research Fellow

Profile

Tel: +353 61 237726

Room No: AD3-016

Email: alan.harvey@ul.ie

Dr Nathan Quill

Dr Nathan Quill

Postdoctoral Researcher

Profile

Tel: + 353 61 21 3534

Room No: C0-053a

Email: nathan.quill@ul.ie

Dr Mohamed Noor

Dr Mohamed Noor

Postdoctoral Researcher

Profile

Tel: + 353 61 21 4628

Room No: L2-007

Email: mohamed.noor@ul.ie

Dr Rabah Mouras

Dr Rabah Mouras

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

Profile

Tel: +353 (0)61 234170

Room No: MSG 013 003

Email: rabah.mouras@ul.ie

Dr Catherine Lenihan

Dr Catherine Lenihan

Postdoctoral Researcher

Profile

Tel: + 353 61 20 2625

Room No: C0-041

Email: catherine.lenihan@ul.ie

Dr Daniela Oboroceanu

Dr Daniela Oboroceanu

Postdoctoral Researcher

Profile

Tel: + 353 61 20 2625

Room No: C0-041

Email: daniela.oboroceanu@ul.ie

Dr Karrina McNamara

Dr Karrina McNamara

Postdoctoral Researcher

Tel: + 353 61 23 4158

Room No: MSG-013-008

Email: karrina.mcnamara@ul.ie

Dr Drahomir Chovan

Dr Drahomir Chovan

Postdoctoral Researcher

Tel: + 353 61 23 4162

Room No: MSG-013-047

Email: drahomir.chovan@ul.ie

Dr Pierre Cazade

Dr Pierre Cazade

Postdoctoral Researcher

Tel: + 353 61 202700, ext 12008

Room No: AD3-023

Email: pierre.cazade@ul.ie

Dr Ehtsham U haq

Dr Ehtsham U haq

Postdoctoral Researcher

Tel: + 353 61 23 4162

Room No: MS1-013-044

Email: ehtsham.u.haq@ul.ie

Dr Aladin Mani

Dr Aladin Mani

Senior Research Fellow

Tel: + 353 61 23 4158

Room No: MSG-013-008

Email: aladin.mani@ul.ie

Dr Nanasaheb Thorat

Dr Nanasaheb Thorat

Postdoctoral Researcher

Tel: + 353 61 23 4373

Room No: MS1-033-11

Email: nanasaheb.thorat@ul.ie

Dr Liang Xu

Dr Liang Xu

Postdoctural researcher

Room No: AD3-023

Email: Liang.xu@ul.ie

Dr Raghvendra Singh

Dr Raghvendra Singh

Postdoctural Researcher

Room No: AD3-023

Email: Raghvendra.Singh <Raghvendra.Singh@ul.ie>