arrow
Search icon
Professor Noel O'Dowd

Professor Noel O'Dowd

Institute Director

Tel: +353 61 202545

Room No: MS1 010

Email: noel.odowd@ul.ie

Joan O'Riordan

Joan O'Riordan

Co-Ordinator

Tel: +353 61 213127

Email: joan.oriordan@ul.ie

Bríd O'Brien May

Bríd O'Brien May

Financial Senior Executive Administrator

Tel: +353 61 213457

Email: brid.obrienmay@ul.ie

Dr Gordon Armstrong

Dr Gordon Armstrong

Scientific Support Officer

Tel: +353 61-234765

Email: gordon.armstrong@ul.ie

Dr Fathima Laffir

Dr Fathima Laffir

Instrument Scientist

Tel: +353 61 234696

Email: fathima.laffir@ul.ie

Dr Wynette Redington

Dr Wynette Redington

Instrument Scientist

Tel: +353 61 202821

Email: wynette.redington@ul.ie

Dr Serguei Belochapkine

Dr Serguei Belochapkine

Instrument Scientist

Tel: +353 61 234131

Email: serguei.belochapkine@ul.ie

Dr Lekshmi Kailas

Dr Lekshmi Kailas

Instrument Scientist

Tel: +353 61 202288

Email: lekshmi.kailas@ul.ie

Áine O'Neill

Áine O'Neill

Administrator

Tel: +353 61 202042

Email: aine.oneill@ul.ie

Dr Alexandra Faucher

Dr Alexandra Faucher

Instrument Scientist

Tel: +353 61 202926

Email: alexandra.faucher@ul.ie