arrow
Search icon
Joanna Baumgart

Joanna Baumgart

Teaching Assistant in TESOL

Profile

Tel: +35361 213061

Room No: F1-157

Email: joanna.baumgart@ul.ie

Angela Farrell

Angela Farrell

Language and Cultural Studies Teacher/Course Director MA TESOL

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202244

Room No: LC2-008

Email: angela.farrell@ul.ie

Dr Fiona Farr

Dr Fiona Farr

Dean of Teaching & Learning/Senior Lecturer in TESOL/Linguistics

Profile

Tel: 353-61-202980

Email: fiona.farr@ul.ie

Dr Marta Giralt

Dr Marta Giralt

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics and Spanish / Course Director Applied Languages

Profile

Tel: 061 202251

Room No: MC1-001

Email: marta.giralt@ul.ie

Professor Helen Kelly-Holmes

Professor Helen Kelly-Holmes

Chair in Applied Languages / Dean of AHSS

Profile

Tel: +35361 234206

Room No: LC1-018

Email: helen.kelly.holmes@ul.ie

Dr Catherine Martin

Dr Catherine Martin

Teaching Assistant in TESOL

Tel: +353 61 202244

Room No: LC2-008

Email: catherine.martin@ul.ie

Dr Freda Mishan

Dr Freda Mishan

Course Director PhD TESOL/Lecturer in TESOL(on sabbatical AY 2017/18)

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202432

Room No: MC1-007

Email: freda.mishan@ul.ie

Dr Mairead Moriarty

Dr Mairead Moriarty

Assistant Dean International / Lecturer in Sociolinguistics & New Media

Room No: C1-095

Email: mairead.moriarty@ul.ie

Dr Elaine Riordan

Dr Elaine Riordan

Course Director MA Applied Linguistics (International) /Lecturer in TESOL & Linguistics

Profile

Email: elaine.riordan@ul.ie

Dr Elaine Vaughan

Dr Elaine Vaughan

Section Leader TESOL & Linguistics / Lecturer in Applied Linguistics & TESOL

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202969

Room No: CS2-024

Email: elaine.vaughan@ul.ie