arrow
Search icon
Dr David Atkinson

Dr David Atkinson

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213082

Room No: LC1-017

Email: david.atkinson@ul.ie

Nuria Borrull

Nuria Borrull

Language and Cultural Studies Teacher

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202244

Room No: LC2-008

Email: nuria.borrull@ul.ie

Teresa Cuixeres

Teresa Cuixeres

Language and Cultural Studies Teacher

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234602

Room No: LC2-008

Email: teresa.cuixeres@ul.ie

Dr Mariano Paz

Dr Mariano Paz

Lecturer in Spanish/Section Leader

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202039

Room No: MC1-010

Email: mariano.paz@ul.ie

Dr Cinta Ramblado

Dr Cinta Ramblado

Senior Lecturer - Head of School

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202729

Room No: MC1-004

Email: cinta.ramblado@ul.ie

Dr Barrie Wharton

Dr Barrie Wharton

Lecturer in Spanish

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202974

Room No: SG-31

Email: barrie.wharton@ul.ie

Dr Marta Giralt

Dr Marta Giralt

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics and Spanish / Course Director Applied Languages

Profile

Tel: 061 202251

Room No: MC1-001

Email: marta.giralt@ul.ie

Ms Ariane Sande Pineiro

Ms Ariane Sande Pineiro

College Teacher in Spanish

Tel: +353 61 202377

Room No: AM-040

Email: Ariane.SandePineiro@ul.ie

Ms Julia Rodriguez

Ms Julia Rodriguez

Lectora

Room No: C1-078

Email: julia.rodriguez@ul.ie

Vanesa Camacho

Vanesa Camacho

Spanish Tutor

Email: vanesa.camacho@ul.ie

Ms Ana Maria Martin Sanchez

Ms Ana Maria Martin Sanchez

Spanish Tutor

Email: AnaMaria.MartinSanchez@ul.ie

Ms Ana Maria Terrazas

Ms Ana Maria Terrazas

Spanish Tutor

Email: Ana.Terrazas@ul.ie

Ms Joanna Colon Lopez

Ms Joanna Colon Lopez

Postgraduate Student

Email: joanna.colon@ul.ie