arrow
Search icon
Dr David Atkinson

Dr David Atkinson

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213082

Room No: LC1-017

Email: david.atkinson@ul.ie

Nuria Borrull

Nuria Borrull

Language and Cultural Studies Teacher

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202244

Room No: LC2-008

Email: nuria.borrull@ul.ie

Dr Mariano Paz

Dr Mariano Paz

Lecturer in Spanish/ Section Leader Spanish

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202039

Room No: MC1-010

Email: mariano.paz@ul.ie

Dr Cinta Ramblado

Dr Cinta Ramblado

Senior Lecturer (on research leave AY 2021/22 SEM1)

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202729

Room No: MC1-011

Email: cinta.ramblado@ul.ie

Dr Barrie Wharton

Dr Barrie Wharton

Lecturer in Spanish / Cultural Studies Section Leader

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202974

Room No: SG-31

Email: barrie.wharton@ul.ie

Dr Marta Giralt

Dr Marta Giralt

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics and Spanish

Profile

Tel: + 353 61 217996

Room No: CS1-22

Email: marta.giralt@ul.ie

 Ana María Martín Sánchez

Ana María Martín Sánchez

Associate Teacher in Spanish

Tel: + 353 61 202244

Room No: LC2-008

Email: AnaMaria.MartinSanchez@ul.ie

Garazi Beaumont Aparicio

Garazi Beaumont Aparicio

Spanish Teacher

Room No: LC2-008

Email: garazi.beaumont@ul.ie

Marta Fortes Saez

Marta Fortes Saez

Spanish Teacher

Tel: +353 61 202244

Room No: LC2-008

Email: Marta.FortesSaez@ul.ie

Angel Catala Sempere

Angel Catala Sempere

Spanish Teacher

Room No: C1-078

Email: angel.catalasempere@ul.ie

Lisselot Plaza

Lisselot Plaza

Lectora in Spanish

Room No: MC1-011

Email: Lisselot.Plaza@ul.ie