arrow
Search icon
Norma Bargary

Norma Bargary

Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234759

Room No: B2-027

Email: norma.bargary@ul.ie

Eugene Benilov

Eugene Benilov

Associate Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213146

Room No: B2025

Email: eugene.benilov@ul.ie

Kevin Burke

Kevin Burke

Lecturer in Statistics

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234294

Email: kevin.burke@ul.ie

Andrew Fowler

Andrew Fowler

Stokes Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234642

Room No: B3039

Email: andrew.fowler@ul.ie

Romina Gaburro

Romina Gaburro

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213193

Room No: B2019

Email: romina.gaburro@ul.ie

Eugene Gath

Eugene Gath

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213466

Room No: B2027

Email: eugene.gath@ul.ie

Alan Hegarty

Alan Hegarty

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202291

Room No: D2035

Email: alan.hegarty@ul.ie

Natalia Kopteva

Natalia Kopteva

Associate Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202196

Room No: B2037

Email: natalia.kopteva@ul.ie

Eberhard Mayerhofer

Eberhard Mayerhofer

Senior Lecturer in Financial Mathematics

Tel: +353-61202316

Room No: B3-040

Email: eberhard.mayerhofer@ul.ie

Dr Stephen Mc Guire

Dr Stephen Mc Guire

Room No: A2-016c

Email: stephen.mcguire@ul.ie

Sarah Mitchell

Sarah Mitchell

Head of Department, Senior Lecturer Applied Mathematics

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202012

Room No: D2036

Email: sarah.mitchell@ul.ie

Kevin Moroney

Kevin Moroney

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +35361233736

Room No: A2-015e

Email: kevin.moroney@ul.ie

Clifford J Nolan

Clifford J Nolan

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202766

Room No: B2039

Email: clifford.nolan@ul.ie

Dr Doireann O'Kiely

Dr Doireann O'Kiely

Profile

Room No: A2-016c

Email: doireann.okiely@ul.ie

Dr David O'Sullivan

Dr David O'Sullivan

Profile

Tel: +353 (0)61 234794

Room No: A2-016b

Email: david.osullivan@ul.ie

Helen Purtill

Helen Purtill

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234759

Room No: B3040

Email: helen.purtill@ul.ie

Jean Abi Rizk

Jean Abi Rizk

Lecturer

Room No: A2-016f

Email: jean.rizk@ul.ie

Dr. James Sweeney

Dr. James Sweeney

Tel: +353 (0)61 202609

Room No: L1008

Email: james.a.sweeney@ul.ie

Cathal Walsh

Cathal Walsh

Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202018

Room No: B3038

Email: cathal.walsh@ul.ie

 Michael Vynnycky

Michael Vynnycky

Professor

Profile

Tel: 061 213199

Room No: B2-028

Email: michael.vynnycky@ul.ie