arrow
Search icon
Norma Bargary

Norma Bargary

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234759

Room No: B3040

Email: norma.bargary@ul.ie

Eugene Benilov

Eugene Benilov

Associate Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213146

Room No: B2025

Email: eugene.benilov@ul.ie

Mark Burke

Mark Burke

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202036

Room No: B2036

Email: mark.burke@ul.ie

Michael Cauchi

Michael Cauchi

Lecturer in Statistics & Operations Research

Tel: +353-61-202609

Room No: L1008

Email: Michael.Cauchi@ul.ie

Kevin Burke

Kevin Burke

Lecturer in Statistics

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234294

Email: kevin.burke@ul.ie

Andrew Fowler

Andrew Fowler

Stokes Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234642

Room No: B3039

Email: andrew.fowler@ul.ie

Romina Gaburro

Romina Gaburro

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213193

Room No: B2019

Email: romina.gaburro@ul.ie

Eugene Gath

Eugene Gath

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213466

Room No: B2027

Email: eugene.gath@ul.ie

Cameron Hall

Cameron Hall

Lecturer, Applied Mathematics

BAppSc (QUT), PhD (QUT)

Tel: +353-61-234798

Room No: A2-016a

Email: cameron.hall@ul.ie

Kevin Hayes

Kevin Hayes

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202388

Room No: B2040

Email: kevin.hayes@ul.ie

Alan Hegarty

Alan Hegarty

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202291

Room No: D2035

Email: alan.hegarty@ul.ie

Dr John Kinsella

Dr John Kinsella

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics.

Tel: +353 61 202148

Room No: B3043

Email: John.Kinsella@ul.ie

Natalia Kopteva

Natalia Kopteva

Associate Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202196

Room No: B2037

Email: natalia.kopteva@ul.ie

Eberhard Mayerhofer

Eberhard Mayerhofer

Senior Lecturer in Financial Mathematics

Tel: +353-61202316

Room No: B3-040

Email: eberhard.mayerhofer@ul.ie

Sarah Mitchell

Sarah Mitchell

Head of Department, Senior Lecturer Applied Mathematics

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202012

Room No: D2036

Email: sarah.mitchell@ul.ie

Clifford J Nolan

Clifford J Nolan

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202766

Room No: B2039

Email: clifford.nolan@ul.ie

John O'Donoghue

John O'Donoghue

Professor Emeritus

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202481

Room No: B2032

Email: john.odonoghue@ul.ie

Helen Purtill

Helen Purtill

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234759

Room No: B3040

Email: helen.purtill@ul.ie

Cathal Walsh

Cathal Walsh

Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202018

Room No: B3038

Email: cathal.walsh@ul.ie