arrow
Search icon
Dr Catherine Naughton

Dr Catherine Naughton

Researcher

Profile

Room No: F1-OP-13

Email: catherine.naughton@ul.ie

John Reddy

John Reddy

Social Researcher

Profile

Tel: 061- 204829

Room No: FI OP 08

Email: john.reddy@ul.ie

Deirdre Fullerton

Deirdre Fullerton

Tel: +353 61 233779

Room No: F1 OP 007

Email: deirdre.fullerton@ul.ie

Professor Sean Redmond

Professor Sean Redmond

BA, C.Q.S.W. (U.C.E.), D.Gov (Q.U.B.) Adjunct Professor Youth Justice Lead, REPPP project

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202952

Room No: FG-019

Email: Sean.Redmond@ul.ie

Eoin O'Meara-Daly

Eoin O'Meara-Daly

Researcher REPPP Project

Profile

Room No: F1-OP-09

Email: eoin.omearadaly@ul.ie

Caitlin Lewis

Caitlin Lewis

Research Fellow

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233760

Room No: F1-OP-07

Email: Caitlin.Lewis@ul.ie

Jacqueline Dwane

Jacqueline Dwane

Research Fellow

Profile

Room No: F1-OP-007

Email: Jacqueline.Dwane@ul.ie