Search icon


The School of Law offers six key degree programmes, a number of taught master’s programmes, and postgraduate degrees by research

Undergraduate programmes​

Taught Master’s degree programmes

Postgraduate degrees by research

The School of Law is also host to a vibrant community of research students undertaking masters and PhDs by research.

Programmes delivered outside the University

In addition, the University and School of Law accredit two programmes that are delivered in the Garda College, Templemore.