arrow
Search icon

Contact Us (REPPP)

Contact Us REPPP

 
Dr Sean Redmond
Principal Investigator
Adjunct Professor of Youth Justice
Research Evidence into Policy Programmes and Practice project
School of Law
University of Limerick
Email: Sean.Redmond@ul.ie
Caitlin Lewis
Researcher
School of Law
University of Limerick
Email: Caitlin.Lewis@ul.ie  
Dr Catherine Naughton
Researcher
School of Law
University of Limerick
Email: Catherine.Naughton@ul.ie
Deirdre Fullerton
School of Law
University of Limerick
Email: Deirdre.Fullerton@ul.ie
Eoin O’Meara Daly
Youth Justice Researcher
School of Law
University of Limerick
Email: eoin.omearadaly@ul.ie 
Dr. John Bamber
Independent Consultant
International Associate of the Robert Owen Centre for Educational Change, 
University of Glasgow
Email: johnbamber123@outlook.com
John Reddy
Social Researcher
School of Law
University of Limerick
Email: John.reddy@ul.ie
Jacqueline Dwane
School of Law
University of Limerick
Email: Jacqueline.Dwane@ul.ie