arrow
Search icon

End meeting for all participants

As the meeting organiser you have the option to end the meeting for everyone. This will ensure that your microphone and camera are no longer being shared with participants. 

Select the ‘drop down’ arrow next to the ‘Leave’ button and select ‘End meeting’.

Leave Meeting

Confirm you want to end the meeting and the meeting will end for all participants.

This will also ensure that no other participants remain in the meeting once you have left.