arrow
Search icon
Dr Joachim Fischer

Dr Joachim Fischer

Senior Lecturer in German

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202354

Room No: MC1-008

Email: joachim.fischer@ul.ie

Dr Gisela Holfter

Dr Gisela Holfter

Senior Lecturer/Section Leader

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202395

Room No: MC1-006

Email: gisela.holfter@ul.ie

Professor Helen Kelly-Holmes

Professor Helen Kelly-Holmes

Dean of AHSS / Char in Applied Languages

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234206

Email: helen.kelly.holmes@ul.ie

Dr Marieke Kranjenbrink

Dr Marieke Kranjenbrink

Lecturer In German

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202453

Room No: LC2-011

Email: marieke.krajenbrink@ul.ie

Dr Richard Kirwan

Dr Richard Kirwan

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202928

Room No: C1074

Email: richard.kirwan@ul.ie

Dr David Fleming

Dr David Fleming

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 203795

Room No: C1089

Email: david.fleming@ul.ie

Mr Jan Frohburg

Mr Jan Frohburg

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213058

Room No: ER3-024

Email: jan.frohburg@ul.ie

Dr Alistair Malcolm

Dr Alistair Malcolm

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202604

Room No: C1090

Email: ailstair.malcolm@ul.ie

Professor Anthony McElligott

Professor Anthony McElligott

Head of History Department

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233524

Room No: C1092

Email: anthony.mcelligott@ul.ie

Dr Veronica O'Regan

Dr Veronica O'Regan

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61202251

Room No: MC1-001

Email: veronica.oregan@ul.ie

Dr Patricia Conlan

Dr Patricia Conlan

i.a. Former Lecturer in European Law

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202352

Room No: FG009

Email: patricia.conlan@ul.ie

Dr Michael G. Kelly

Dr Michael G. Kelly

Lecturer In French

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213174

Room No: LCO-012

Email: michael.g.kelly@ul.ie

Mr Fabian Ram

Mr Fabian Ram

DAAD Lektor

Profile 

Tel: +353 61 202377

Room No: AM-040

Email: fabian.ram@ul.ie

Ms Natascha Guggi

Ms Natascha Guggi

OeAD-Lektor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234218

Room No: MC1-009

Email: natascha.guggi@ul.ie

Dr Maria Rieder

Dr Maria Rieder

Postdoctoral Researcher in Sociolinguistics of (In)equality

Profile

Room No: MC1-001

Email: Maria.Rieder@ul.ie

Dr Sabine Egger (MIC)

Dr Sabine Egger (MIC)

Lecturer in German Studies

Profile

Tel: +353 61 204949

Room No: G64

Email: sabine.egger@mic.ul.ie

Dr Christiane Schönfeld (MIC)

Dr Christiane Schönfeld (MIC)

Senior Lecturer in German Studies

Profile 

Tel: +353 61 20-4582

Room No: N22

Email: christiane.schonfeld@mic.ul.ie