arrow
Search icon
Antoinette Flynn

Antoinette Flynn

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Profile

Tel: +353 61202106

Room No: s1-01

Email: antoinette.flynn@ul.ie

Aoife Neary

Aoife Neary

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202075

Room No: BM018

Email: aoife.neary@ul.ie

Breda Gray

Breda Gray

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61

Room No: FI-004

Email: breda.gray@ul.ie

Briga Hynes

Briga Hynes

Head of the Department of Marketing and Management

Profile

Tel: +353 61202619

Room No: KB315

Email: briga.hynes@ul.ie

Caoilfhionn Ni Bheachain

Caoilfhionn Ni Bheachain

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61202754

Room No: KB2-46

Email: c.nibheachain@ul.ie

Carmen Kuhling

Carmen Kuhling

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61202396

Room No: F1-011

Email: carmen.kuhling@ul.ie

Carrie Griffin

Carrie Griffin

Lecturer PhD

Profile

Tel: +353 61202336

Room No: ER3-022

Email: carrie.griffin@ul.ie

Catherine.O'Connor

Catherine.O'Connor

Tel: +353 61213171

Room No: FG-190

Email: catherine.oconnor@ul.ie

Christina Morin

Christina Morin

Profile

Tel: 061 234111

Room No: MC1005

Email: christina.morin@ul.ie

Christine Cross

Christine Cross

Head B Comm, MBS, PhD

Profile

Tel: +353 61202245

Room No: KB3-17

Email: christine.cross@ul.ie

Ciara Breathnach

Ciara Breathnach

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61213166

Room No: C1073

Cinta Ramblado

Cinta Ramblado

Head

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202729

Room No: MC1004

Email: cinta.ramblado@ul.ie

Clare O'Hagan

Clare O'Hagan

Researcher

Profile

Tel: +353 61234623

Room No: BM-020

Email: clare.ohagan@ul.ie

David Fleming

David Fleming

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233795

Room No: C1089

Email: david.fleming@ul.ie

Deirdre Brady

Deirdre Brady

Profile

Room No: FG-160

Email: deirdre.brady@ul.ie

Gisela Holfter

Gisela Holfter

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202395

Room No: ER3001

Email: gisela.holfter@ul.ie

Helen Basini

Helen Basini

Profile

Ita Richardson

Ita Richardson

Tel: +353 61202765

Room No: T3-027

Email: ita.richardson@ul.ie

Lee Monaghan

Lee Monaghan

Associate Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61213346

Room No: F1-006

Email: lee.monaghan@ul.ie

Kathryn O'Sullivan

Kathryn O'Sullivan

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61202533

Email: kathryn.osullivan@ul.ie