arrow
Search icon
Lee Monaghan

Lee Monaghan

Associate Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61213346

Room No: F1-006

Email: lee.monaghan@ul.ie

Mairead Breathnach

Mairead Breathnach

Profile

Tel: +353 61202285

Room No: SG25

Email: mairead.breathnach@ul.ie

Margaret Harper

Margaret Harper

Professor

Profile

Room No: ER3019

Email: margaret.harper@ul.ie

Margaret O'Neill

Margaret O'Neill

Gender ARC Project Coordinator

Profile

Email: margaret.oneill@ul.ie

Mary O'Donoghue

Mary O'Donoghue

Lecturer in Sociology

Profile

Tel: +353 61202317

Room No: F1005

Email: mary.odonoghue@ul.ie

Niamh Hehir

Niamh Hehir

Tel: +353 61234318

Room No: C1-078

Email: niamh.hehir@ul.ie

Orla McCormack

Orla McCormack

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61202760

Room No: CM-049

Email: orla.mccormack@ul.ie

Patricia Conlan

Patricia Conlan

Member, Centre for Irish-German Studies

Room No: FG-009

Email: patricia.conlan@ul.ie

Patricia McNamara

Patricia McNamara

Profile

Tel: +353 61202722

Room No: CM078

Email: patricia.mcnamara@ul.ie

Pat O'Connor

Pat O'Connor

Professor

Profile

Room No: F1010

Email: pat.oconnor@ul.ie

Patti O'Malley

Patti O'Malley

Associate Researcher

Profile

Room No: FG-127

Email: patti.omalley@ul.ie

Ronnie Greenwood

Ronnie Greenwood

Profile

Sinead Mc Dermott

Sinead Mc Dermott

Profile

Tel: +353 61213020

Room No: ER3007

Email: sinead.mcdermott

Sinead Walsh

Sinead Walsh

Associate Researcher, Gender Arc

Profile

Tel: +353 61202520

Room No: B3053

Email: sinead.u.walsh@ul.ie

Sorcha DeBrĂșn

Sorcha DeBrĂșn

Lecturer Below The Bar

Profile

Tel: +353 61202127

Room No: LC1018

Email: sorcha.debrun@ul.ie

Susan Leahy

Susan Leahy

Lecturer

Profile

Room No: FG016

Susan Liddy

Susan Liddy

Lecturer in Mary Immaculate College

Profile

Tel: +353 61 204918

Room No: N36

Email: susan.liddy@mic.ul.ie

Tina O'Toole

Tina O'Toole

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234269

Room No: ER-3002

Email: tina.otoole@ul.ie

Yianna Liatsos

Yianna Liatsos

Profile

Tel: +353 61234684

Room No: SG01

Email: yianna.liatsos@ul.ie